UPTON Triathlon 2018

Jul
14
2018

Splits

  • 1,500 metre Swim
  • 40 kilometre Cycle
  • 10 kilometre Run

Race Options

Map

Standard Distance Triathlon

Triathlon | 2018-07-14 11:00am

Club Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (225 in total)
49th

490

Toby TravisM46thSeniors 4 (35-39)9thCHELTENHAM TRI CLUB02:36:05-
75th

353

Shaun CarrM71stVeterans 2 (45-49)16thCHELTENHAM TRI CLUB02:42:01+00:05:56
83rd

286

Julian BullasM77thVeterans 3 (50-54)16thCHELTENHAM TRI CLUB02:43:41+00:07:36
116th

305

Ross GreeningM102ndVeterans 4 (55-59)9thCHELTENHAM TRI CLUB02:51:35+00:15:30
134th

6

Sue BathgateF21stVeterans 7 (70-74)1stCHELTENHAM TRI CLUB02:54:57+00:18:52
173rd

372

David HearingM137thVeterans 1 (40-44)25thCHELTENHAM TRI CLUB03:09:52+00:33:47
197th

487

MARK StewartM152ndSeniors 4 (35-39)24thCHELTENHAM TRI CLUB03:18:34+00:42:29
DNF (17 in total)
-

289

GERRY CarrollMVeterans 4 (55-59)CHELTENHAM TRI CLUB00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

UPTON Triathlon Sprint Relay 2019-07-13 11:00:00
Halesowen Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-04-07 08:00:00
Hereford Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-30 10:00:00
Coventry Triathlon & Kenilworth Jnr Aquathlon Sprint Triathlon 2019-05-19 08:00:00