UPTON Triathlon 2018

Jul
14
2018

Splits

  • 1,500 metre Swim
  • 40 kilometre Cycle
  • 10 kilometre Run

Race Options

Map

Standard Distance Triathlon

Triathlon | 2018-07-14 11:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Club Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (225 in total)
12th

351

GUY BicknellM10thVeterans 1 (40-44)2ndCOVENTRY TRIATHLETES02:21:40-
41st

285

Steve BottomleyM38thVeterans 3 (50-54)5thCOVENTRY TRIATHLETES02:33:05+00:11:25
44th

347

MARK AldridgeM41stVeterans 1 (40-44)8thCOVENTRY TRIATHLETES02:35:11+00:13:31
55th

426

JAMES WhittingtonM52ndVeterans 2 (45-49)12thCOVENTRY TRIATHLETES02:38:14+00:16:34
70th

333

Alexander RaeM66thVeterans 4 (55-59)5thCOVENTRY TRIATHLETES02:41:11+00:19:31
117th

251

CORINNA O'connorF15thVeterans 2 (45-49)2ndCOVENTRY TRIATHLETES02:51:54+00:30:14

You may also be interested in...

UPTON Triathlon Sprint Relay 2019-07-13 11:00:00
Halesowen Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-04-07 08:00:00
Coventry Triathlon & Kenilworth Jnr Aquathlon Sprint Triathlon 2019-05-19 08:00:00
Beachborough Triathlon and Mixed Relay Event TriStart 2019-06-16 10:00:00