UPTON Triathlon 2018

Jul
14
2018

Splits

  • 1,500 metre Swim
  • 40 kilometre Cycle
  • 10 kilometre Run

Race Options

Map

Standard Distance Triathlon

Triathlon | 2018-07-14 11:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Club Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (225 in total)
42nd

370

LEE HarperM39thVeterans 2 (45-49)8thNuneaton Triathlon Club02:34:43-
103rd

361

James DewisM92ndVeterans 2 (45-49)21stNuneaton Triathlon Club02:48:32+00:13:49
154th

491

Spencer TruscottM124thSeniors 3 (30-34)10thNuneaton Triathlon Club03:02:12+00:27:29
198th

441

Peter ClarkeM153rdSeniors 4 (35-39)25thNuneaton Triathlon Club03:18:37+00:43:54
DNF (17 in total)
-

290

Andrew CassonMVeterans 5 (60-64)Nuneaton Triathlon Club00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

UPTON Triathlon Sprint Relay 2019-07-13 11:00:00
The Avenger Triathlon Middle Distance 2019-06-08 08:30:00
Halesowen Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-04-07 08:00:00
Hereford Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-30 10:00:00