UPTON Triathlon 2018

Jul
14
2018

Splits

  • 1,500 metre Swim
  • 40 kilometre Cycle
  • 10 kilometre Run

Race Options

Map

Standard Distance Triathlon

Triathlon | 2018-07-14 11:00am

Club Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (225 in total)
6th

470

Ryan KestleM6thSeniors 4 (35-39)1stPACTri02:15:04-
8th

350

SUNEIL BasuM7thVeterans 2 (45-49)1stPACTri02:18:41+00:03:37
18th

422

Russell TurnerM16thVeterans 2 (45-49)5thPACTri02:24:13+00:09:09
61st

281

Jonathan BaleM57thVeterans 3 (50-54)8thPACTri02:39:53+00:24:49
104th

241

Katy LewisF12thSeniors 4 (35-39)3rdPACTri02:48:33+00:33:29
128th

409

Andy SimmondsM109thVeterans 1 (40-44)19thPACTri02:53:51+00:38:47
141st

213

Caroline BrooksF23rdVeterans 2 (45-49)4thPACTri02:56:53+00:41:49
146th

223

Jenny FordF26thVeterans 1 (40-44)8thPACTri02:58:16+00:43:12
169th

435

MATTHEW BanwellM135thSeniors 4 (35-39)22ndPACTri03:08:50+00:53:46
170th

254

Judy OrmeF35thVeterans 6 (65-69)1stPACTri03:09:10+00:54:06
182nd

279

Lisa YoungF39thSeniors 2 (25-29)2ndPACTri03:12:31+00:57:27
189th

354

Roderick ChapmanM147thVeterans 2 (45-49)31stPACTri03:14:42+00:59:38
196th

277

Louise WisemanF45thVeterans 2 (45-49)7thPACTri03:18:13+01:03:09
199th

343

Colin WelchM154thVeterans 5 (60-64)4thPACTri03:19:01+01:03:57
203rd

269

Debbie SharkeyF47thVeterans 2 (45-49)9thPACTri03:20:38+01:05:34
221st

314

Martin IlesM167thVeterans 3 (50-54)31stPACTri03:38:56+01:23:52
DNF (17 in total)
-

375

James HesterMVeterans 1 (40-44)PACTri00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

UPTON Triathlon Sprint Relay 2019-07-13 11:00:00
The Avenger Triathlon Middle Distance 2019-06-08 08:30:00
Halesowen Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-04-07 08:00:00
Hereford Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-30 10:00:00