Bristol Grand Prix Womens 4 2017

Aug
19
2017

Splits

  • 1,300 metre Cycle

    — 'Multi lap 1.3k course'

Race Options

Map

Women 4

Cycling | 2017-08-19 10:30am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (13 in total)
1st

9

Rebekah NashF1stWomen 41stUniversity Of Bristol Cc00:42:51-
2nd

2

Helena CokerF2ndWomen 42ndCowley Road Condors00:44:53+00:02:02
3rd

1

Ines Barroca RahtzF3rdWomen 43rdGlasgow University Cycling Club00:44:54+00:02:03
4th

14

Karen WhyteF4thWomen 44thOutdoor Traders Race Team00:45:00+00:02:09
5th

6

Amanda KarlssonF5thWomen 45thDame Cycling - Quidne IT00:45:03+00:02:12
6th

13

Clair WaddenF6thWomen 46thBristol Rc00:45:06+00:02:15
7th

7

Gemma MarshallF7thWomen 47thWoking Cycling Club00:45:20+00:02:29
8th

5

Cyndi GohF8thWomen 48thCowley Road Condors00:45:29+00:02:38
9th

3

Michelle DebonoF9thWomen 49thArmy Cycling Race Team (ACRT)00:43:14+00:00:23
10th

10

Alison RothnieF10thWomen 410thSpokes BPC Racing00:43:14+00:00:23
11th

8

Katherine MooreF11thWomen 411thGorilla Firm Racing00:43:25+00:00:34
12th

4

Anne DwyerF12thWomen 412thVelo Club Walcot00:43:26+00:00:35
13th

11

Suzy RussellF13thWomen 413thTeam Spy00:44:39+00:01:48
DNF (1 in total)
-

12

Elinor SpencerFWomen 4Outdoor Traders Race Team00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Minehead Grand Prix Go Race 2019-06-23 10:00:00