Christmas Reindeer Fun Run 2018

Feb
04
2018

Splits

  • 5 kilometre Run

    — 'Multi-terrain'

Race Options

Entry Details

Athlete places100
Age range13 - 99
Per entrant£12.00

Race entry is closed. Closed 31st Jan 2018, 12:30

Organiser

StuWeb Race Timing

Contact details

Map

5K distance

Running | 2018-02-04 09:15am
1 viewed last hour.

One lap of this multi terrain course, distance markers, marshals and drinks station. Fancy dress encouraged.

Route Map & Elevation

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubChip Time
Finished (32 in total)
1st

110

United KingdomDorota BrynkiewiczF1stOVR1st00:23:03-
2nd

188

United KingdomIshan CarsonM1stOVR1st00:24:09+00:01:06
3rd

103

United KingdomCiara SweeneyF2ndOVR2nd00:24:55+00:01:52
4th

116

United KingdomKatherine EnnsF3rdOVR3rd00:26:54+00:03:51
5th

113

United KingdomAlex BruceM2ndOVR2nd00:27:52+00:04:49
6th

143

United KingdomBeverley Graham-olderF4thV501stRugby Triathlon Club00:27:52+00:04:49
7th

193

United Kingdomnimal CarsonM3rdOVR3rd00:29:10+00:06:07
8th

163

United KingdomWILLIAM AndrewsM4thV601stUKRunChat Running Club00:30:24+00:07:21
9th

197

United KingdomIsobel McdermottF5thV502nd00:30:24+00:07:21
10th

106

United KingdomJoanne BerryF6thS301st00:30:23+00:07:20
11th

101

United KingdomSarah McburnieF7thS302nd00:32:06+00:09:03
12th

105

United KingdomHeidi TwaitesF8thS303rd00:32:07+00:09:04
13th

115

United KingdomLisa NorthF9thS304th00:32:10+00:09:07
14th

120

United KingdomCiara ConlonF10thS201st00:32:48+00:09:45
15th

123

United KingdomLindsay KerrF11thS202nd00:33:46+00:10:43
16th

107

United KingdomMarije TunnicliffeF12thV401st00:34:06+00:11:03
17th

194

United KingdomHeather BrownF13thV503rd00:35:12+00:12:09
18th

391

United KingdomLisa Aisling RyanF14thS203rd00:35:32+00:12:29
19th

190

United KingdomBethany DaviesF15thU201st00:35:43+00:12:40
20th

189

United KingdomLee DaviesM5thS301st00:35:43+00:12:40
21st

132

United KingdomIda BrownF16thV504th00:39:03+00:16:00
22nd

192

United KingdomTina GarnerF17thV402ndTeam Anstey Amblers and Runners00:39:07+00:16:04
23rd

141

United KingdomKristy Keira AskerF18thU202nd00:40:45+00:17:42
24th

140

United KingdomJennifer Eva AskerF19thU203rd00:40:45+00:17:42
25th

187

United KingdomRachel SingerF20thV403rd00:40:58+00:17:55
26th

199

United KingdomTracy SteeleF21stS305th00:41:10+00:18:07
27th

191

United KingdomLynn RandallF22ndV601stTeam Anstey00:41:48+00:18:45
28th

122

United KingdomNiamh DalyF23rdS204th00:42:24+00:19:21
29th

195

United KingdomShruti MistryF24thS306th00:42:36+00:19:33
30th

355

United KingdomMaggie MorganF25thV505thMassey Ferguson RC00:46:06+00:23:03
31st

196

United KingdomPhilippa ChapmanF26thV404th00:53:23+00:30:20

You may also be interested in...

Knowle Fun Run Junior Run 2018-05-20 10:00:00
The Black Country Road Run Family Fun Run - Adult Entry 2018-07-01 10:00:00
The Avenger Triathlon Ragley 10K 2018-06-10 07:30:00
The Great Northern Run 2 K Family Run 2018-05-07 09:00:00