Beachborough Triathlon and Mixed Relay Event 2018

Jun
17
2018

Splits

  • 50 metre Swim

    — Pool swim

  • 1,000 metre Cycle

    — Closed road cycle

  • 500 metre Run

Race Options

Entry Details

Athlete places15
Age range9 - 10
per team£10.00

Race entry is sold out..

Map

Tristar 1 Mixed Relay

Triathlon | 2018-06-17 10:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Each team must consist of 2 Boys and 2 Girls.

Entry Details

Athlete places15
Age range9 - 10
per team£10.00

Race entry is sold out..

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (15 in total)
1st

1310

Beachborough School 310M1stTS11stBeachborough School Tri Club00:33:57-
2nd

1307

Reading Rascals 307M2ndTS12nd00:36:11+00:02:14
3rd

1309

Btcj Sprint Bolt 309M3rdTS13rdBicester Triathlon Club Juniors00:36:35+00:02:38
4th

1010

Beachborough School 10M4thTS14thBeachborough School Tri Club00:36:56+00:02:59
5th

1301

Morley's Monsters 301M5thTS15th00:39:15+00:05:18
6th

1308

Btcj Ninja's 308M6thTS16th00:39:57+00:06:00
7th

1306

Fortnight 306M7thTS17th00:41:13+00:07:16
8th

1305

Form 3 Flyers 305M8thTS18th00:41:21+00:07:24
9th

1009

Beachborough School 9M9thTS19thBeachborough School Tri Club00:41:50+00:07:53
10th

1302

Ashfold Allstars 302M10thTS110th00:43:03+00:09:06
11th

1007

Fantvtastics 7M11thTS111th00:44:19+00:10:22
12th

1008

Beachborough School 8M12thTS112thBeachborough School Tri Club00:44:43+00:10:46
13th

1304

Team 2 304M13thTS113th00:45:06+00:11:09
14th

1303

Team 1 303M14thTS114th00:46:49+00:12:52
15th

1006

Panthers 6M15thTS115thHarriet Moynihan00:49:09+00:15:12
DNF (1 in total)
-

1405

Beachborough School 405MTS100:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Beachborough Triathlon and Mixed Relay Event TriStart 2019-06-16 10:00:00
Nottingham Absolute Tristar and Youth Triathlon Tristart 2018-09-22 11:00:00
Peebles Come & Tri and Junior Triathlon TriStart 2018-09-22 09:00:00