Guy's Urban Challenge 2017

Sep
30
2017

Guy's Urban Challenge - STairs Only

Adventure | 2017-09-30 09:30am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (7 in total)
1st

91

Elaine BattsonF1stALL1st00:06:18-
2nd

206

Sophia KazmiF2ndALL2nd00:10:03+00:03:45
3rd

205

Saaya GalaiyaF3rdALL3rd00:10:04+00:03:46
4th

89

Mia KushinF4thALL4th00:14:17+00:07:59
5th

90

Mia's Parent/guardianF5thALL5th00:14:17+00:07:59
6th

2

Caroline WinterF6thALL6th00:17:19+00:11:01
7th

88

Alexandra KingF7thALL7th05:14:38+05:08:20