Great Notley Autumn Duathlon 2017

Oct
08
2017

Sprint Distance

Duathlon | 2017-10-08 09:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (94 in total)
1st

50

United KingdomPeter KerryM1stSEN1st01:04:07-
2nd

43

United KingdomLee FordM2ndSEN2nd01:05:29+00:01:22
3rd

24

United KingdomLloyd GrayM3rdSEN3rd01:06:36+00:02:29
4th

91

United KingdomIan GeorgeM4thOPEN1st01:07:35+00:03:28
5th

10

United KingdomJosh NewlynM5thSEN4th01:07:49+00:03:42
6th

105

United KingdomAlan ClarkM6thOPEN2nd01:08:42+00:04:35
7th

132

United KingdomHugh WaltonM7thSEN5th01:09:26+00:05:19
8th

5

United KingdomSINEAD ClarkF1stU201st01:09:37+00:05:30
9th

93

United KingdomGrant BailesM8thOPEN3rd01:09:52+00:05:45
10th

40

United KingdomDaniel SorrellM9thSEN6th01:09:58+00:05:51
11th

113

United KingdomPeter WestM10thOPEN4th01:10:43+00:06:36
12th

18

United KingdomJAMES ReedM11thSEN7th01:10:44+00:06:37
13th

54

United KingdomAdam GouldM12thOPEN5th01:10:51+00:06:44
14th

88

United KingdomAdy FrostM13thOPEN6th01:10:54+00:06:47
15th

89

United KingdomMartin BlackwellM14thOPEN7th01:10:57+00:06:50
16th

28

United KingdomRobert SmithM15thSEN8th01:11:11+00:07:04
17th

27

United KingdomBen ChiversM16thSEN9th01:11:20+00:07:13
18th

1

United KingdomClayton ThomasM17thU201st01:12:09+00:08:02
19th

29

United KingdomAlex ElliottM18thSEN10th01:12:28+00:08:21
20th

114

United KingdomAndrew HorneM19thOPEN8th01:12:31+00:08:24
21st

47

United KingdomMatt JulierM20thSEN11th01:12:36+00:08:29
22nd

120

United KingdomRichard FullerM21stOPEN9th01:13:53+00:09:46
23rd

4

United KingdomBob LongstaffM22ndU202nd01:14:01+00:09:54
24th

63

United KingdomSteven RogersonM23rdOPEN10th01:14:28+00:10:21
25th

77

United KingdomPaul KuikenM24thOPEN11th01:14:49+00:10:42
26th

13

United KingdomJoseph CampbellM25thSEN12th01:15:31+00:11:24
27th

35

United KingdomJon SalmonM26thSEN13th01:15:54+00:11:47
28th

55

United KingdomMark LongstaffM27thOPEN12th01:16:13+00:12:06
29th

121

United KingdomMike ButterworthM28thOPEN13th01:16:23+00:12:16
30th

71

United KingdomJon SteadmanM29thOPEN14th01:16:39+00:12:32
31st

127

United KingdomMichael ToomeyM30thOPEN15th01:16:52+00:12:45
32nd

75

United KingdomIan CannonsM31stOPEN16th01:17:12+00:13:05
33rd

36

United KingdomPhilip MathisonM32ndSEN14th01:17:14+00:13:07
34th

130

United KingdomSimon LeachM33rdOPEN17th01:17:15+00:13:08
35th

81

United KingdomDouglas ThomsonM34thOPEN18th01:17:17+00:13:10
36th

39

United KingdomBen AllenM35thSEN15th01:17:18+00:13:11
37th

16

United KingdomSamuel HillM36thSEN16th01:17:25+00:13:18
38th

72

United KingdomPaul ThomasM37thOPEN19th01:17:59+00:13:52
39th

112

United KingdomDavid AshworthM38thOPEN20th01:18:02+00:13:55
40th

94

United KingdomPeter AndersonM39thOPEN21st01:18:06+00:13:59
41st

98

United KingdomMartin HockeyM40thOPEN22nd01:18:26+00:14:19
42nd

62

United KingdomAndrew RossM41stOPEN23rd01:18:29+00:14:22
43rd

3

United KingdomArchie CotterillM42ndU203rd01:18:38+00:14:31
44th

131

United KingdomMark RawlinsonM43rdOPEN24th01:18:56+00:14:49
45th

122

United KingdomAndrew StewartM44thOPEN25th01:19:21+00:15:14
46th

33

United KingdomMark HaywardM45thSEN17th01:19:44+00:15:37
47th

115

United KingdomMATTHEW RushtonM46thOPEN26th01:20:57+00:16:50
48th

60

United KingdomMichael RobeyM47thOPEN27th01:21:04+00:16:57
49th

87

United KingdomDanny ClandfieldM48thOPEN28th01:21:23+00:17:16
50th

19

United KingdomEdward TurnerM49thSEN18th01:21:25+00:17:18
51st

80

United KingdomDarren HardingM50thOPEN29th01:21:33+00:17:26
52nd

90

United KingdomSharon FrostF2ndOPEN1st01:21:44+00:17:37
53rd

61

United KingdomRichard WillisM51stOPEN30th01:22:03+00:17:56
54th

70

United KingdomJulian AllenM52ndOPEN31st01:22:56+00:18:49
55th

6

United KingdomAaron BailesM53rdU204th01:22:58+00:18:51
56th

95

United KingdomMark PrattM54thOPEN32nd01:23:54+00:19:47
57th

65

United KingdomMAT NicholsonM55thOPEN33rd01:24:17+00:20:10
58th

117

United KingdomMichael CotterillM56thOPEN34th01:24:33+00:20:26
59th

49

United KingdomJames MccullaghM57thSEN19th01:24:37+00:20:30
60th

42

United KingdomGeraldine SpringettF3rdSEN1st01:25:03+00:20:56
61st

119

United KingdomSteven WarrenM58thOPEN35th01:25:12+00:21:05
62nd

116

United KingdomLEE ProwseM59thOPEN36th01:25:59+00:21:52
63rd

109

United KingdomAlan JohnsonM60thOPEN37th01:26:09+00:22:02
64th

101

United KingdomMartin MorleyM61stOPEN38th01:26:12+00:22:05
65th

68

United KingdomIsobel GowersF4thOPEN2nd01:27:53+00:23:46
66th

118

United KingdomJurgen Gaiser-porterM62ndOPEN39th01:28:24+00:24:17
67th

22

United KingdomAndrew ClarkM63rdSEN20th01:29:51+00:25:44
68th

14

United KingdomNick PayneM64thSEN21st01:31:36+00:27:29
69th

123

United KingdomClaudio ValentiniM65thOPEN40th01:32:09+00:28:02
70th

76

United KingdomFiona StoreyF5thOPEN3rd01:32:24+00:28:17
71st

9

United KingdomSharn SwabyF6thSEN2nd01:32:26+00:28:19
72nd

124

United KingdomAndrew StewartM66thOPEN41st01:32:50+00:28:43
73rd

92

United KingdomSean BriscombM67thOPEN42nd01:33:25+00:29:18
74th

23

United KingdomNatalie WarrinerF7thSEN3rd01:33:37+00:29:30
75th

52

United KingdomLeeann LongstaffF8thOPEN4th01:34:21+00:30:14
76th

56

United KingdomSarah Jane GouldF9thOPEN5th01:34:22+00:30:15
77th

15

United KingdomRussell TylerM68thSEN22nd01:34:33+00:30:26
78th

44

United KingdomCharlotte GlassF10thSEN4th01:35:23+00:31:16
79th

74

United KingdomSimon HuntM69thOPEN43rd01:35:24+00:31:17
80th

126

United KingdomAnthony De FerryM70thOPEN44th01:36:04+00:31:57
81st

133

United KingdomRebecca WaltonF11thSEN5th01:37:20+00:33:13
82nd

86

United KingdomHayley DaltonF12thOPEN6th01:38:24+00:34:17
83rd

110

United KingdomSarahjane WhiteF13thOPEN7th01:40:04+00:35:57
84th

97

United KingdomCLAIRE YoungF14thOPEN8th01:40:11+00:36:04
85th

17

United KingdomNick EddingsM71stSEN23rd01:41:24+00:37:17
86th

107

United KingdomCaroline PearsonF15thOPEN9th01:42:28+00:38:21
87th

78

United KingdomKaren WatsonF16thOPEN10th01:44:42+00:40:35
88th

32

United KingdomSophie HemmingF17thSEN6th01:44:42+00:40:35
89th

21

United KingdomHannah Finbow-jeffeyF18thSEN7th01:45:54+00:41:47
90th

84

United KingdomKeith EllisM72ndOPEN45th01:46:23+00:42:16
91st

100

United KingdomIan SinclairM73rdOPEN46th01:47:04+00:42:57
92nd

25

United KingdomWill BrownM74thSEN24th01:56:31+00:52:24
93rd

45

United KingdomSamantha RidlerF19thSEN8th02:02:53+00:58:46
94th

108

United KingdomLyndon ClementsM75thOPEN47th02:04:33+01:00:26
DNF (3 in total)
-

8

United KingdomAlexander SinclairMSEN00:00:00-
-

125

United KingdomTrevor JohnsonMOPEN00:00:00-
-

106

United KingdomAndrew TaylorMOPEN00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Great Notley Spring Duathlon Sprint Distance 2018-04-29 09:00:00
Great Notley Autumn Duathlon Sprint Distance 2018-10-07 09:00:00
Medway Tri Duathlon & East Senior Series Duathlon Tri Start (8 years) 2018-04-28 12:30:00
Clacton Triathlon Weekend Children's Duathlon TriStar 2 2018-09-08 07:00:00