Beachborough Triathlon and Mixed Relay Event 2018

Jun
17
2018

Splits

  • 100 metre Swim

    — Pool swim

  • 2,000 metre Cycle

    — Closed road cycle

  • 1,000 metre Run

Race Options

Entry Details

Athlete places10
Age range13 - 14
per entrant£10.00

Race entry is closed. Closed 1st Jun 2018, 10:00

Map

TriStar 3 Mixed Relay

Triathlon | 2018-06-17 10:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Each team must consist of 2 Boys and 2 Girls.

Entry Details

Athlete places10
Age range13 - 14
per entrant£10.00

Race entry is closed. Closed 1st Jun 2018, 10:00

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (8 in total)
1st

1102

Bicester Tri Juniors Ts3 102M1stTS31stBicester Tri Juniors00:47:55-
2nd

1103

Beachborough 103M2ndTS32nd00:48:48+00:00:53
3rd

1108

Team 108M3rdTS33rdChapel Tri00:49:26+00:01:31
4th

1107

Team 107M4thTS34th00:54:52+00:06:57
5th

1104

Tvt Tristar 3 104M5thTS35th00:55:18+00:07:23
6th

1106

Thames Valley Tristars 106M6thTS36th00:55:44+00:07:49
7th

1105

'The MSCL Squad' 105M7thTS37th00:58:01+00:10:06
8th

1101

Ntri Stars 101M8thTS38thNorthants Tri01:01:26+00:13:31

You may also be interested in...

Beachborough Triathlon and Mixed Relay Event TriStart 2019-06-16 10:00:00