Wheaton Aston 10K 2017

Dec
27
2017

Splits

  • 10 kilometre Run

Race Options

Entry Details

Athlete places550
Age range15 - 100
per entrant£18.00
Affiliation Discount£2.00

Race entry is sold out..

Organiser

Newport & District Running Club

Map

10K Road Race

Running | 2017-12-27 11:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Fast, flat, scenic one lap course on tarmac road. Chip timing and technical t-shirt for 10k finishers. £50 prize to 1st male and 1st female plus prizes for all categories. START for both races: St.Mary's School, Marston Road, Wheaton Aston, ST19 9PQ. ***RACE NUMBERS AND CHIPS TO BE COLLECTED ON THE DAY. All 10k entrants must be over 15 years of age

Club Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubChip Time
Finished (480 in total)
16th

217

United KingdomLiam Matthew HarroldM16thSEN9thALDRIDGE RUNNING CLUB00:39:01-
24th

426

United KingdomMark ShawM23rdV403rdALDRIDGE RUNNING CLUB00:40:00+00:00:59
73rd

53

United KingdomLouise BookerF12thV405thALDRIDGE RUNNING CLUB00:44:42+00:05:41
100th

495

United KingdomLisa WakemanF18thSEN6thALDRIDGE RUNNING CLUB00:46:39+00:07:38
102nd

329

United KingdomDavid Alan MchughM83rdV5011thALDRIDGE RUNNING CLUB00:47:01+00:08:00
103rd

5

United KingdomPaul Johnson AllenM84thV555thALDRIDGE RUNNING CLUB00:47:01+00:08:00
105th

76

United KingdomPaul ButlerM86thV556thALDRIDGE RUNNING CLUB00:46:49+00:07:48
124th

11

United KingdomKevin John AttwoodM100thV5013thALDRIDGE RUNNING CLUB00:47:46+00:08:45
125th

214

United KingdomTrevor HarrisM101stV4521stALDRIDGE RUNNING CLUB00:47:31+00:08:30
130th

287

United KingdomLaura KirwanF25thSEN9thALDRIDGE RUNNING CLUB00:48:13+00:09:12
133rd

401

United Kingdomleslie ReevesM107thV5016thALDRIDGE RUNNING CLUB00:48:13+00:09:12
136th

148

United KingdomLeigh AllyF27thSEN10thALDRIDGE RUNNING CLUB00:48:20+00:09:19
142nd

308

United KingdomEamon B LyonsM113rdV5511thALDRIDGE RUNNING CLUB00:48:56+00:09:55
150th

170

United Kingdomedward EvittM120thV605thALDRIDGE RUNNING CLUB00:49:43+00:10:42
161st

550

United KingdomAmmar ZiaM129thSEN24thALDRIDGE RUNNING CLUB00:50:04+00:11:03
184th

498

United KingdomChris WapleM145thV608thALDRIDGE RUNNING CLUB00:51:31+00:12:30
197th

281

United KingdomAnne KelsallF47thV602ndALDRIDGE RUNNING CLUB00:51:50+00:12:49
211st

178

United KingdomNick FordM162ndV4533rdALDRIDGE RUNNING CLUB00:52:16+00:13:15
215th

133

United KingdomAnna DaviesF50thV458thALDRIDGE RUNNING CLUB00:52:55+00:13:54
221st

34

United KingdomLorraine BeesleyF53rdV506thALDRIDGE RUNNING CLUB00:53:05+00:14:04
228th

119

United KingdomALEXANDER RAYMOND CrookM175thV4536thALDRIDGE RUNNING CLUB00:53:25+00:14:24
234th

356

United KingdomMarcus Leslie NyeM179thV4030thALDRIDGE RUNNING CLUB00:53:55+00:14:54
245th

244

United KingdomSimon HudsonM185thV5525thALDRIDGE RUNNING CLUB00:53:51+00:14:50
251st

32

United KingdomREBECCA BealeF64thV4511thALDRIDGE RUNNING CLUB00:55:06+00:16:05
263rd

203

United KingdomGavin ParrotM192ndV4034thALDRIDGE RUNNING CLUB00:55:16+00:16:15
274th

548

United KingdomKatrina Anne WykeF77thV4514thALDRIDGE RUNNING CLUB00:55:59+00:16:58
292nd

545

United KingdomAbigail Victoria Louise WrightF85thV356thALDRIDGE RUNNING CLUB00:56:40+00:17:39
305th

420

United KingdomWendy SargeantF97thV604thALDRIDGE RUNNING CLUB00:57:57+00:18:56
306th

142

United KingdomAlison DeeleyF98thV358thALDRIDGE RUNNING CLUB00:57:59+00:18:58
307th

493

United KingdomJason VigrassM209thV4542ndALDRIDGE RUNNING CLUB00:57:46+00:18:45
315th

466

United KingdomJoanna lee StephensF102ndV4518thALDRIDGE RUNNING CLUB00:58:29+00:19:28
320th

262

United KingdomBarbara Ann JohnsonF105thV4519thALDRIDGE RUNNING CLUB00:58:32+00:19:31
360th

328

United KingdomKay Elizabeth MchughF131stV5016thALDRIDGE RUNNING CLUB01:01:06+00:22:05
380th

77

United KingdomJo ButlerF148thV5510thALDRIDGE RUNNING CLUB01:03:06+00:24:05
381st

288

United KingdomHelen HirstF149thV605thALDRIDGE RUNNING CLUB01:02:53+00:23:52
403rd

549

United KingdomJo YarnallF163rdV4535thALDRIDGE RUNNING CLUB01:05:30+00:26:29
417th

15

United KingdomTony BakerM243rdV5534thALDRIDGE RUNNING CLUB01:06:58+00:27:57
421st

62

United KingdomLiam BradleyM245thV657thALDRIDGE RUNNING CLUB01:08:18+00:29:17
432nd

125

United KingdomLinda Elizabeth CundliffeF187thV5514thALDRIDGE RUNNING CLUB01:09:36+00:30:35
433rd

464

United KingdomRebecca SteeleF188thV3524thALDRIDGE RUNNING CLUB01:09:21+00:30:20

You may also be interested in...

Weston Park 10K Trail Run 10K Distance 2018-11-25 09:30:00
Birmingham Black Country Half Marathon 2018-07-07 09:00:00
Baggeridge Burn 10K 10K Trail Run 2018-06-03 10:00:00
Resolution Run Trentham Gardens 5K 2018-04-29 11:00:00