SAMH - Stomp 2017

Oct
07
2017

Splits

  • 4,200 stairs Stairs

    — ''

Race Options

Organiser

SAMH

Contact details

Map

Stomp

Adventure | 2017-10-07 10:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (121 in total)
-

89

Kirsten McshaneMAll Ages00:42:02-
-

109

Jacqui HayMAll Ages01:02:36+00:20:34
-

126

Alvina MenziesMAll Ages01:17:17+00:35:15
-

10

Kirsteen FindlayMAll Ages00:42:27+00:00:25
-

28

Elina MwemboMAll Ages00:50:19+00:08:17
-

52

Susie JabbourMAll Ages01:08:15+00:26:13
-

68

Steven StewartMAll Ages00:53:17+00:11:15
-

97

Caroline RoseMAll Ages00:42:02-
-

117

John HuntMAll Ages00:46:20+00:04:18
-

1

Yvonne BinksMAll Ages00:32:11-
-

134

Marion TraillMAll Ages00:33:49-
-

18

Debbie LeishmanMAll Ages00:38:41-
-

39

James SpenceMAll Ages00:23:24-
-

59

Tammi MichieMAll Ages01:08:15+00:26:13
-

75

Emma CunninghamMAll Ages00:41:36-
-

106

Suzanne BallantyneMAll Ages01:22:22+00:40:20
-

124

Annmarie MacdonaldMAll Ages01:42:13+01:00:11
-

8

Danika DowningMAll Ages00:24:32-
-

141

Jenny AndersonFAll Ages00:35:06-
-

25

Scott MckerracherMAll Ages03:37:27+02:55:25
-

50

Carolanne GunnMAll Ages00:36:45-
-

66

Stewart ScottMAll Ages00:35:52-
-

85

Karen McleanMAll Ages00:53:21+00:11:19
-

94

Ryan O'donnellMAll Ages00:41:41-
-

115

Isla GrantMAll Ages00:39:04-
-

132

Abigail PatersonMAll Ages00:40:54-
-

16

Emma LeggeMAll Ages00:40:21-
-

35

Steven RetMAll Ages00:38:45-
-

57

Kyle McpartlinMAll Ages00:53:18+00:11:16
-

73

Francesca CoiaMAll Ages00:40:45-
-

103

Euan WilsonMAll Ages00:31:16-
-

122

Heather LogueMAll Ages00:51:31+00:09:29
-

6

Sharon CorrMAll Ages00:38:22-
-

140

Natalie AitonFAll Ages01:00:53+00:18:51
-

23

Clare McintyreMAll Ages00:41:26-
-

47

Mark FlockhartMAll Ages00:41:35-
-

64

Caroline RobbinsMAll Ages00:58:36+00:16:34
-

83

Tracy McadamMAll Ages00:45:42+00:03:40
-

92

Aimee MurdochMAll Ages00:34:20-
-

112

Debbie YoungMAll Ages01:22:22+00:40:20
-

129

Frank MullenMAll Ages01:02:54+00:20:52
-

14

Avril HastingsMAll Ages00:40:42-
-

33

Hamish PrimroseMAll Ages03:37:27+02:55:25
-

55

Siobhain LeithMAll Ages00:32:21-
-

71

Bethany AndersonMAll Ages00:35:13-
-

100

Jacquie WannanMAll Ages00:45:42+00:03:40
-

120

Amy LambertMAll Ages00:39:04-
-

4

Daniel BurnsMAll Ages00:38:44-
-

137

Jill WaughMAll Ages00:33:49-
-

21

Theresa MartinMAll Ages00:42:28+00:00:26
-

45

Kim BestMAll Ages00:38:44-
-

62

Adele RaeMAll Ages00:40:02-
-

80

Katherine MacadamMAll Ages00:31:16-
-

90

Lisa MelloyMAll Ages00:45:41+00:03:39
-

110

Dawn MitchellMAll Ages00:37:22-
-

127

Paula MillikenMAll Ages00:46:15+00:04:13
-

11

Claire GiddingsMAll Ages00:48:45+00:06:43
-

29

Cat NormanMAll Ages00:50:20+00:08:18
-

53

Lynn JohnstonMAll Ages00:53:41+00:11:39
-

69

Janna TennantMAll Ages00:58:36+00:16:34
-

98

Gemma ScottMAll Ages00:50:54+00:08:52
-

118

Julie HuttonMAll Ages00:51:12+00:09:10
-

2

Agnieszka BireckaMAll Ages00:29:55-
-

135

Caitlin TyrrellMAll Ages00:51:31+00:09:29
-

19

Shauna LesselsMAll Ages01:02:11+00:20:09
-

40

Sophie StubbsMAll Ages03:37:27+02:55:25
-

60

Kirstyn MoodieMAll Ages00:35:52-
-

78

Cassidy HendersonMAll Ages00:45:41+00:03:39
-

108

Danielle CapaldiMAll Ages00:31:36-
-

125

Ann McgonnellMAll Ages01:14:32+00:32:30
-

9

Lauren ElderMAll Ages03:37:27+02:55:25
-

142

Alexis GruberMAll Ages00:35:06-
-

27

Michelle MoodieMAll Ages03:19:40+02:37:38
-

51

Morgan GunnMAll Ages00:36:45-
-

67

Aileen StewartMAll Ages00:53:17+00:11:15
-

86

Holly McleanMAll Ages00:41:05-
-

95

Denise PadgettMAll Ages00:41:22-
-

116

Marie HamptonMAll Ages00:47:03+00:05:01
-

133

Frances TaitMAll Ages00:33:49-
-

17

Katie LeggeMAll Ages00:40:21-
-

38

Kasia SamsonMAll Ages00:29:55-
-

58

Dawn MercerMAll Ages00:35:52-
-

74

Katharine CookMAll Ages00:36:59-
-

104

Karen WilsonMAll Ages00:42:03+00:00:01
-

123

Alison LogueMAll Ages00:51:31+00:09:29
-

7

Chris DolanMAll Ages00:23:18-
-

139

Sara RobertsonFAll Ages00:40:42-
-

24

Jacqui MckayMAll Ages00:47:58+00:05:56
-

49

Eva GrounsellMAll Ages03:11:12+02:29:10
-

65

Isabella RosanderMAll Ages00:22:46-
-

84

Scott MckillopMAll Ages00:50:52+00:08:50
-

93

Shannon O'donnellMAll Ages00:41:41-
-

113

John AgnewMAll Ages01:14:32+00:32:30
-

131

Claire O'hanlonMAll Ages00:33:49-
-

15

Amy IrvingMAll Ages00:24:28-
-

34

Stephen ReadeMAll Ages00:41:19-
-

56

Dorothy McpartlinMAll Ages00:53:18+00:11:16
-

72

Lynn ArmourMAll Ages00:41:31-
-

101

Lynn WattMAll Ages00:38:37-
-

121

Mark LochheadMAll Ages00:40:54-
-

5

Sara CormackMAll Ages00:41:19-
-

138

Ann-Marie YoungMAll Ages01:09:46+00:27:44
-

22

Kelly MccraithMAll Ages00:38:41-
-

46

Lynne FlockhartMAll Ages00:41:35-
-

63

Vikki RobbinsMAll Ages00:45:22+00:03:20
-

81

Val MacadamMAll Ages00:38:37-
-

91

Robin MooreMAll Ages00:39:11-
-

111

Pauline TorsneyMAll Ages00:31:37-
-

128

Laura MooneyMAll Ages00:53:46+00:11:44
-

12

Nicola GiddingsMAll Ages00:48:45+00:06:43
-

30

Ellen NorrieMAll Ages00:32:09-
-

54

Katrina LauchlanMAll Ages00:35:43-
-

70

Susan WillsMAll Ages00:57:08+00:15:06
-

99

Karen ThomsonMAll Ages00:36:59-
-

119

Karen IronsMAll Ages00:53:24+00:11:22
-

3

Cathrine BrownMAll Ages00:38:21-
-

136

Elizabeth VerityMAll Ages00:55:36+00:13:34
-

20

Harriet MacquireMAll Ages00:32:13-
-

43

Alasdair SwanMAll Ages00:38:45-
-

61

Rob PatonMAll Ages00:22:46-
-

79

Ruth KrochMAll Ages00:40:45-

You may also be interested in...

Guy's Urban Challenge 2019-09-28 09:30:00