Windsor Spring Fun Run and Duathlon Series - Race 4 2018

Apr
14
2018

Splits

  • 2,500 metre Run
  • 12 kilometre Cycle
  • 2,500 metre Run

Race Options

Organiser

F3 EVENTS

Contact details

Map

Super Sprint

Duathlon | 2018-04-14 08:30am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (27 in total)
1st

225

James LeighM1stSEN1stOUTriC00:37:03-
2nd

239

Scott MarshM2ndSEN2nd00:37:33+00:00:30
3rd

216

Alistair FletcherM3rdJUN1st00:37:39+00:00:36
4th

141

David CollombM4thV401stEvo Tri Club00:39:02+00:01:59
5th

244

TOM ArnoldM5thSEN3rd00:39:18+00:02:15
6th

238

Peter SaundersM6thV402ndOxonian CC00:39:53+00:02:50
7th

236

Paul SweeneyM7thSEN4th00:40:14+00:03:11
8th

226

JIM NewellM8thSEN5th00:41:08+00:04:05
9th

222

Cybele SchneiderF1stSEN1stWildcats Swiss Triathlon Team/SV-Basel00:41:23+00:04:20
10th

243

Tim PriceM9thV403rdEvolution Tri (EVO TRI) Windsor, Marlow & Wycombe00:41:44+00:04:41
11th

231

Luke SweeneyM10thSEN6th00:43:48+00:06:45
12th

223

David PeggM11thSEN7th00:44:18+00:07:15
13th

217

BECKY PowerF2ndSEN2ndClapham Chasers00:46:09+00:09:06
14th

224

Jack SykesM12thSEN8th00:46:10+00:09:07
15th

227

Katherine GaleF3rdSEN3rd00:47:27+00:10:24
16th

219

Charlotte McalindonF4thV401stRoding Valley Tri00:49:18+00:12:15
17th

230

Lou DeerF5thSEN4th00:49:50+00:12:47
18th

221

Clive JohnsonM13thV404th00:50:50+00:13:47
19th

229

Lorraine IlesF6thV402nd00:51:17+00:14:14
20th

233

Mark Owen-wardM14thV405thMark Owen-Ward00:51:31+00:14:28
21st

159

Julian DennisM15thV406th00:51:52+00:14:49
22nd

232

Malcolm ShipwayM16thSEN9th00:54:04+00:17:01
23rd

220

CLIVE BroomeM17thV407th00:54:39+00:17:36
24th

237

Peter MarshallM18thSEN10th00:56:06+00:19:03
25th

245

Tracey StewartF7thV403rdAloha Tri01:00:03+00:23:00
26th

218

BERNIE StratfordM19thV408th01:03:04+00:26:01
27th

241

Sue SykesF8thV404th01:03:28+00:26:25

You may also be interested in...

Medway Tri Duathlon & East Senior Series Duathlon Tri Start (8 years) 2019-05-04 12:30:00
Bayside Autumn Duathlon Sprint Duathlon 2019-11-03 07:30:00
Great Notley Autumn Duathlon Sprint Distance 2019-10-06 09:00:00
Great Notley Spring Duathlon Sprint Distance 2019-04-07 09:00:00