Run with the Wind 10K 2017

Nov
05
2017

10km distance

Running | 2017-11-05 11:30am
1 viewed last hour.

Category Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubChip Time
Finished (567 in total)
47th

186

United KingdomLyndsey FraserF1stF351stEdinburgh Athletics Club00:38:57-
86th

170

United KingdomNina FarmerF5thF352nd00:41:29+00:02:32
91st

650

United KingdomVivien ThorpeF8thF353rd00:41:48+00:02:51
94th

316

United KingdomEmma LaverieF10thF354thEdinburgh Athletics Club00:41:49+00:02:52
100th

676

United KingdomHannah WaughF11thF355thEdinburgh Athletic Club00:42:17+00:03:20
151st

220

United KingdomLaura GrayF21stF356thGARSCUBE HARRIERS00:44:32+00:05:35
173rd

429

United KingdomGayle McmorrowF25thF357th00:45:47+00:06:50
183rd

312

United KingdomTracey LamontF28thF358thMotherwell AC00:46:22+00:07:25
185th

111

United KingdomClaire CulleyF29thF359th00:46:20+00:07:23
194th

616

United KingdomJen StarlingF30thF3510thgiffnock north aac00:46:29+00:07:32
202nd

393

United KingdomGillian McgaleF34thF3511thSpringburn Harriers00:46:56+00:07:59
203rd

563

United KingdomHarriet RomansF35thF3512th00:46:33+00:07:36
204th

471

United KingdomCaroline MunroF36thF3513th00:46:44+00:07:47
212nd

307

United KingdomFiona KnightonF38thF3514th00:47:08+00:08:11
215th

109

United KingdomChristine CruzF40thF3515th00:47:09+00:08:12
216th

282

United KingdomMarian JackF41stF3516th00:47:45+00:08:48
217th

365

United KingdomTanya MathieF42ndF3517thSTRATHAVEN STRIDERS00:47:28+00:08:31
218th

93

United KingdomGillian Helen CookF43rdF3518th00:47:51+00:08:54
243rd

415

United KingdomKathleen Margaret MclachlanF53rdF3519thgiffnock north aac00:48:33+00:09:36
255th

489

United KingdomMorag NeilsonF59thF3520thJog Scotland00:48:23+00:09:26
259th

634

United KingdomJatinder SumalF62ndF3521stgiffnock north aac00:48:56+00:09:59
267th

213

United KingdomAudrey GrahamF67thF3522ndCORSTORPHINE AAC00:48:59+00:10:02
272nd

593

United KingdomLisa SinclairF68thF3523rd00:49:18+00:10:21
273rd

319

United KingdomJennifer LeeF69thF3524thRunning Sisters Tayside00:49:11+00:10:14
274th

262

United KingdomBecky HowieF70thF3525thSTRATHAVEN STRIDERS00:49:11+00:10:14
281st

687

United KingdomSusan WilsonF73rdF3526th00:49:29+00:10:32
282nd

665

United KingdomGerinta WalkerF74thF3527thHamilton Harriers00:49:28+00:10:31
289th

351

United KingdomJillF76thF3528th00:50:11+00:11:14
291st

244

United KingdomKaren HendersonF77thF3529th00:50:21+00:11:24
300th

437

United KingdomCheryl McnultyF82ndF3530thHamilton Harriers00:50:30+00:11:33
309th

674

United KingdomLiz WatsonF86thF3531stSTRATHAVEN STRIDERS00:51:16+00:12:19
310th

206

United KingdomLisa Marie GilmoreF87thF3532ndBellahouston Harriers00:51:10+00:12:13
311st

258

United KingdomLouise Alyson HopeF88thF3533rdSTRATHAVEN STRIDERS00:51:11+00:12:14
319th

72

United KingdomHelen CarterF90thF3534th00:51:26+00:12:29
323rd

224

United KingdomKirsty GrayF91stF3535thLothian Running Club00:51:33+00:12:36
325th

296

United KingdomGAYLE KennedyF93rdF3536thgiffnock north aac00:52:02+00:13:05
333rd

146

United KingdomMarie DoohanF98thF3537thGiffnock North00:52:44+00:13:47
339th

153

United KingdomMonique DuffyF100thF3538thCalderglen Harriers00:52:10+00:13:13
343rd

138

United KingdomLindsay DobbieF102ndF3539thThe Meedies Running Club00:52:22+00:13:25
350th

611

United KingdomCassie SpaldingF106thF3540th00:52:34+00:13:37
360th

450

United KingdomLouise MillikenF115thF3541st00:53:53+00:14:56
361st

595

United KingdomSamantha SinclairF116thF3542nd00:53:11+00:14:14
365th

95

United KingdomGail CooperF120thF3543rd00:53:29+00:14:32
368th

381

United KingdomFrances MccartneyF121stF3544th00:53:39+00:14:42
373rd

569

United KingdomKatie RussellF126thF3545th00:53:59+00:15:02
377th

537

United KingdomLisa RaeF127thF3546thSTRATHAVEN STRIDERS00:53:48+00:14:51
386th

141

United KingdomMartine DonachieF133rdF3547th00:55:10+00:16:13
387th

122

United KingdomLisa DavidsonF134thF3548thCarluke Jog Scotland00:55:38+00:16:41
396th

12

United KingdomFinola AsheF141stF3549th00:55:28+00:16:31
403rd

583

United KingdomSally ScottF147thF3550th00:56:32+00:17:35
410th

396

United KingdomFiona McgheeF151stF3551st00:56:19+00:17:22
411st

294

United KingdomRachel KellyF152ndF3552nd00:56:25+00:17:28
419th

421

United KingdomAndrea McleanF157thF3553rdTroon Tortoises00:57:14+00:18:17
423rd

339

United KingdomLouise MacdonaldF160thF3554th00:57:03+00:18:06
426th

70

United KingdomCorinne CarruthersF163rdF3555th00:57:10+00:18:13
438th

541

United KingdomGemma RealF171stF3556th00:57:50+00:18:53
440th

448

United KingdomSharon MillerF173rdF3557thRun GMC (Royal Mail)00:58:33+00:19:36
446th

226

United KingdomAngela HaggertyF177thF3558thSTRATHAVEN STRIDERS00:59:36+00:20:39
451st

502

United KingdomLaura OneillF182ndF3559thSTRATHAVEN STRIDERS00:59:37+00:20:40
456th

28

United KingdomLisa BeresfordF184thF3560thSTRATHAVEN STRIDERS00:59:31+00:20:34
465th

519

United KingdomRoslyn PirainoF190thF3561st01:00:37+00:21:40
471st

203

United KingdomClaire GillespieF194thF3562ndSTRATHAVEN STRIDERS01:01:08+00:22:11
480th

305

United KingdomSherry KirkpatrickF199thF3563rd01:01:31+00:22:34
481st

618

United KingdomVicki SteinF200thF3564th01:01:33+00:22:36
482nd

692

United KingdomGillian WoodF201stF3565thSTRATHAVEN STRIDERS01:01:54+00:22:57
483rd

436

United KingdomHelen McnivenF202ndF3566thSTRATHAVEN STRIDERS01:02:40+00:23:43
487th

94

United KingdomCatherine CooperF205thF3567thSTRATHAVEN STRIDERS01:02:58+00:24:01
488th

404

United KingdomLouise McguiganF206thF3568th01:02:58+00:24:01
493rd

148

United KingdomDonna DoyleF211stF3569thSTRATHAVEN STRIDERS01:02:50+00:23:53
499th

120

United KingdomSarah DarrochF217thF3570th01:03:03+00:24:06
501st

469

United KingdomLorraine MullenF218thF3571stgiffnock north aac01:03:23+00:24:26
506th

317

United KingdomSaraid LawsonF222ndF3572ndSTRATHAVEN STRIDERS01:04:14+00:25:17
507th

600

United KingdomFiona McmillanF223rdF3573rd01:04:14+00:25:17
508th

389

United KingdomKatrina McdonaldF224thF3574thSTRATHAVEN STRIDERS01:03:58+00:25:01
510th

419

United Kingdomshona MclaughlinF225thF3575th01:04:08+00:25:11
513rd

584

United KingdomLindsey SeatterF227thF3576thSTRATHAVEN STRIDERS01:05:16+00:26:19
516th

673

United KingdomNathalie WarnerF230thF3577thSTRATHAVEN STRIDERS01:05:08+00:26:11
532nd

215

United KingdomShona GrahamF242ndF3578th01:06:28+00:27:31
533rd

591

United KingdomCarol-Ann SimpsonF243rdF3579thSTRATHAVEN STRIDERS01:07:17+00:28:20
534th

607

United KingdomSandra SmithF244thF3580thSTRATHAVEN STRIDERS01:06:28+00:27:31
539th

325

United KingdomAino LindsayF248thF3581st01:06:58+00:28:01
540th

68

United KingdomB CandyF249thF3582nd01:07:04+00:28:07
541st

695

United KingdomGillian SutherlandF250thF3583rd01:07:24+00:28:27
553rd

435

United KingdomJoanne McneillF261stF3584thSTRATHAVEN STRIDERS01:09:31+00:30:34
554th

295

United KingdomKaren KellyF262ndF3585thSTRATHAVEN STRIDERS01:09:31+00:30:34
563rd

273

United KingdomCathy IronsF269thF3586th01:14:43+00:35:46
565th

73

United KingdomSarah Jane CaslakeF271stF3587thSTRATHAVEN STRIDERS01:18:01+00:39:04

This results listing includes athletes who have opted not to show their full name. This is an option in the member profile settings.

You may also be interested in...

Babcock Shettleston 10K 10k Run 2018-05-27 09:30:00
Rouken Glen 10K 10K Distance 2018-06-07 07:00:00
Brian Goodwin Memorial 10K 10 K Run 2018-06-15 19:30:00
OUTrun 5 Miles 2018-08-18 09:30:00