Run with the Wind 10K 2017

Nov
05
2017

10km distance

Running | 2017-11-05 11:30am
3 viewed last hour.

Category Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubChip Time
Finished (567 in total)
54th

688

United KingdomLewis WilsonM53rdJNR1stTroon Tortoises Ac00:39:04-
68th

75

United KingdomJames CathieM67thJNR2ndWhitemoss AAC00:40:38+00:01:34
120th

380

United KingdomChristopher MccarronM109thJNR3rdCalderglen Harriers00:42:59+00:03:55
143rd

118

United KingdomJoseph DalyM126thJNR4th00:44:07+00:05:03
180th

377

United KingdomCara MccaffertyF27thJNR1st00:46:22+00:07:18
448th

533

United KingdomIona PurdieF179thJNR2ndWater Rats00:59:27+00:20:23

You may also be interested in...

Rouken Glen 10K 10K Distance 2018-06-07 07:00:00
Brian Goodwin Memorial 10K 10 K Run 2018-06-15 19:30:00
OUTrun 5 Miles 2018-08-18 09:30:00
Roon the Toon 10K 10 Km 2018-06-10 10:00:00