Run with the Wind 10K 2017

Nov
05
2017

10km distance

Running | 2017-11-05 11:30am
1 viewed last hour.

Category Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubChip Time
Finished (567 in total)
36th

368

United KingdomAndrew Mc LindenM36thM601stHamilton Harriers00:38:00-
95th

147

United KingdomAllan DouglasM85thM602ndSTRATHAVEN STRIDERS00:41:47+00:03:47
117th

222

United KingdomEwart GrayM106thM603rdHamilton Harriers00:43:06+00:05:06
190th

125

United KingdomJames Turner DavisM161stM604th00:46:39+00:08:39
199th

356

United KingdomBilly MathiesonM168thM605th00:46:21+00:08:21
227th

640

United KingdomTony ThistlethwaiteM180thM606thSTRATHAVEN STRIDERS00:48:14+00:10:14
231st

473

United KingdomFrank MurphyM184thM607th00:47:48+00:09:48
252nd

604

United KingdomJohn SmithM194thM608thHARMENY ATHLETIC CLUB00:48:57+00:10:57
278th

322

United KingdomAdam LethamM206thM609thtinto hill runners00:49:09+00:11:09
279th

681

United KingdomPeter WilliamsM207thM6010thSTRATHAVEN STRIDERS00:49:30+00:11:30
322nd

624

United KingdomAlan Woodall StewartM232ndM6011thgiffnock north aac00:51:53+00:13:53
337th

274

United KingdomSTUART IrvineM238thM6012thGARSCUBE HARRIERS00:52:13+00:14:13
342nd

151

United KingdomBill DuffM241stM6013thFalkland Trail Runners00:52:22+00:14:22
347th

684

United KingdomThomas WilsonM243rdM6014thSTRATHAVEN STRIDERS00:52:04+00:14:04
374th

478

United KingdomMike MurrayM248thM6015thLothian Running Club00:53:57+00:15:57
378th

553

United KingdomDavid RiceM251stM6016thSTRATHAVEN STRIDERS00:53:56+00:15:56
380th

439

United KingdomWilliam McwhinnieM252ndM6017th00:53:50+00:15:50
382nd

547

United KingdomAlistair ReidM253rdM6018thFalkland Trail Runners00:54:08+00:16:08
395th

332

United KingdomDave LovellM255thM6019th00:55:12+00:17:12
466th

549

United KingdomJim ReidM276thM6020th01:00:01+00:22:01
500th

16

United KingdomJohn BallantyneM283rdM6021st01:03:14+00:25:14
521st

660

United KingdomHugh TurnerM288thM6022ndunattatched01:06:15+00:28:15
527th

76

United KingdomDavid ChalmersM289thM6023rdHartree harriers01:05:46+00:27:46

You may also be interested in...

Babcock Shettleston 10K 10k Run 2018-05-27 09:30:00
Rouken Glen 10K 10K Distance 2018-06-07 07:00:00
Brian Goodwin Memorial 10K 10 K Run 2018-06-15 19:30:00
OUTrun 5 Miles 2018-08-18 09:30:00