Run with the Wind 10K 2017

Nov
05
2017

10km distance

Running | 2017-11-05 11:30am
3 viewed last hour.

Club Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubChip Time
Finished (567 in total)
38th

79

United KingdomJOE ChambersM38thSNR19thSpringburn Harriers00:38:17-
55th

392

United KingdomAnthony McgaleM54thM4021stSpringburn Harriers00:39:16+00:00:59
73rd

272

United KingdomDonnie InglisM72ndM509thSpringburn Harriers00:40:59+00:02:42
116th

515

United KingdomALISTAIR PeatM105thM4041stSpringburn Harriers00:42:56+00:04:39
154th

679

United KingdomRobert WhiteM133rdM4052ndSpringburn Harriers00:44:58+00:06:41
202nd

393

United KingdomGillian McgaleF34thF3511thSpringburn Harriers00:46:56+00:08:39
298th

86

United KingdomJanice ClementF81stF555thSpringburn Harriers00:50:23+00:12:06

You may also be interested in...

Rouken Glen 10K 10K Distance 2018-06-07 07:00:00
Brian Goodwin Memorial 10K 10 K Run 2018-06-15 19:30:00
OUTrun 5 Miles 2018-08-18 09:30:00
Roon the Toon 10K 10 Km 2018-06-10 10:00:00