Run with the Wind 10K 2017

Nov
05
2017

10km distance

Running | 2017-11-05 11:30am
1 viewed last hour.

Club Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubChip Time
Finished (567 in total)
23rd

428

United KingdomDavid McmillanM23rdSNR11thG72 TRI00:37:10-
53rd

288

United KingdomMartin JonesM52ndSNR26thG72 TRI00:39:15+00:02:05
149th

285

United Kingdomjames JonesM129thSNR49thG72 TRI00:44:37+00:07:27
156th

211

United KingdomDavid GrahamM135thSNR51stG72 TRI00:45:06+00:07:56
205th

24

United KingdomRichard BeatonM169thM5031stG72 TRI00:46:59+00:09:49
348th

417

United KingdomMichelle MclaughlinF105thSNR30thG72 TRI00:53:10+00:16:00
349th

678

United KingdomJohn WhaleM244thM5054thG72 TRI00:52:26+00:15:16
416th

492

United KingdomCaron NicholasF155thSNR39thG72 TRI00:57:31+00:20:21
434th

586

United KingdomJoanne SeftonF167thSNR44thG72 TRI00:58:28+00:21:18
443rd

108

United Kingdomfiona CreightonF175thSNR46thG72 TRI00:59:16+00:22:06

You may also be interested in...

Babcock Shettleston 10K 10k Run 2018-05-27 09:30:00
Rouken Glen 10K 10K Distance 2018-06-07 07:00:00
Brian Goodwin Memorial 10K 10 K Run 2018-06-15 19:30:00
OUTrun 5 Miles 2018-08-18 09:30:00