Run with the Wind 10K 2017

Nov
05
2017

10km distance

Running | 2017-11-05 11:30am
3 viewed last hour.

Club Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubChip Time
Finished (567 in total)
81st

498

United KingdomJohn Paul O'connorM79thSNR35thThe Meedies Running Club00:41:00-
163rd

477

United KingdomMichael MurrayM140thSNR52ndThe Meedies Running Club00:45:02+00:04:02
179th

497

United KingdomWilliam OconnorM153rdM5028thThe Meedies Running Club00:45:48+00:04:48
207th

592

United KingdomChristine SimpsonF37thF458thThe Meedies Running Club00:46:44+00:05:44
234th

628

United KingdomLilian Sofia StockF50thSNR19thThe Meedies Running Club00:47:34+00:06:34
242nd

590

United KingdomGary SimpsonM190thM4081stThe Meedies Running Club00:47:50+00:06:50
260th

387

United KingdomJ MM198thM4086thThe Meedies Running Club00:48:57+00:07:57
263rd

602

United Kingdomjanette SmithF65thF4516thThe Meedies Running Club00:48:44+00:07:44
301st

479

United KingdomPaul MurrayM219thM5043rdThe Meedies Running Club00:50:27+00:09:27
343rd

138

United KingdomLindsay DobbieF102ndF3539thThe Meedies Running Club00:52:22+00:11:22
390th

363

United KingdomBryan MartinM254thM5057thThe Meedies Running Club00:54:34+00:13:34
413rd

386

United KingdomKathleen MccormackF153rdF4552ndThe Meedies Running Club00:56:16+00:15:16
439th

362

United KingdomKim MartinF172ndF4557thThe Meedies Running Club00:57:52+00:16:52

This results listing includes athletes who have opted not to show their full name. This is an option in the member profile settings.

You may also be interested in...

Rouken Glen 10K 10K Distance 2018-06-07 07:00:00
Brian Goodwin Memorial 10K 10 K Run 2018-06-15 19:30:00
OUTrun 5 Miles 2018-08-18 09:30:00
Roon the Toon 10K 10 Km 2018-06-10 10:00:00