Run with the Wind 10K 2017

Nov
05
2017

10km distance

Running | 2017-11-05 11:30am
2 viewed last hour.

Club Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubChip Time
Finished (567 in total)
8th

174

United KingdomCraig FergusonM8thSNR6thKilmarnock Harrier & Athletic Club00:35:51-
28th

336

United KingdomSCOTT LydenM28thSNR13thKilmarnock Harrier & Athletic Club00:37:29+00:01:38
150th

574

United KingdomGordon SandlerM130thM5023rdKilmarnock Harrier & Athletic Club00:44:38+00:08:47
271st

135

United KingdomDouglas DicksonM204thM5038thKilmarnock Harrier & Athletic Club00:49:26+00:13:35
302nd

655

United KingdomKate ToddF83rdF556thKilmarnock Harrier & Athletic Club00:50:45+00:14:54
341st

575

United KingdomJacqui SandlerF101stF4528thKilmarnock Harrier & Athletic Club00:52:06+00:16:15
400th

329

United KingdomLinda LithgowF144thF4549thKilmarnock Harrier & Athletic Club00:55:24+00:19:33
401st

134

United KingdomSandra DicksonF145thF4550thKilmarnock Harrier & Athletic Club00:55:46+00:19:55

You may also be interested in...

Babcock Shettleston 10K 10k Run 2018-05-27 09:30:00
Rouken Glen 10K 10K Distance 2018-06-07 07:00:00
Brian Goodwin Memorial 10K 10 K Run 2018-06-15 19:30:00
OUTrun 5 Miles 2018-08-18 09:30:00