Run with the Wind 10K 2017

Nov
05
2017

10km distance

Running | 2017-11-05 11:30am
1 viewed last hour.

Club Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubChip Time
Finished (567 in total)
41st

379

United KingdomStuart MccandlessM41stM4016thRun GMC (Royal Mail)00:38:22-
384th

447

United KingdomLinda MillerF131stF4543rdRun GMC (Royal Mail)00:54:36+00:16:14
440th

448

United KingdomSharon MillerF173rdF3557thRun GMC (Royal Mail)00:58:33+00:20:11
469th

264

United KingdomRosie HughesF192ndF5515thRun GMC (Royal Mail)01:00:56+00:22:34

You may also be interested in...

Babcock Shettleston 10K 10k Run 2018-05-27 09:30:00
Rouken Glen 10K 10K Distance 2018-06-07 07:00:00
Brian Goodwin Memorial 10K 10 K Run 2018-06-15 19:30:00
OUTrun 5 Miles 2018-08-18 09:30:00