Run with the Wind 10K 2017

Nov
05
2017

10km distance

Running | 2017-11-05 11:30am
3 viewed last hour.

Club Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubChip Time
Finished (567 in total)
7th

613

United KingdomKen SpeirsM7thM402ndCORSTORPHINE AAC00:35:32-
9th

503

United KingdomKeith OvenstoneM9thM403rdCORSTORPHINE AAC00:35:56+00:00:24
29th

34

United KingdomPeter BlackM29thSNR14thCORSTORPHINE AAC00:37:32+00:02:00
34th

276

United KingdomVictor JackM34thM4014thCORSTORPHINE AAC00:37:56+00:02:24
58th

177

United KingdomMichael FindlayM57thM4024thCORSTORPHINE AAC00:39:44+00:04:12
90th

605

United KingdomMegan SmithF7thSNR4thCORSTORPHINE AAC00:41:43+00:06:11
97th

526

United KingdomNeill PorterfieldM87thM4035thCORSTORPHINE AAC00:42:03+00:06:31
110th

242

United KingdomDavid HendersonM99thM5014thCORSTORPHINE AAC00:42:47+00:07:15
152nd

36

United KingdomSteven BlairM131stM5024thCORSTORPHINE AAC00:44:51+00:09:19
267th

213

United KingdomAudrey GrahamF67thF3522ndCORSTORPHINE AAC00:48:59+00:13:27
334th

327

United KingdomFiona Margaret LinklaterF99thF4527thCORSTORPHINE AAC00:52:17+00:16:45
415th

263

United KingdomAaron HoyleM261stSNR76thCORSTORPHINE AAC00:56:30+00:20:58

You may also be interested in...

Rouken Glen 10K 10K Distance 2018-06-07 07:00:00
Brian Goodwin Memorial 10K 10 K Run 2018-06-15 19:30:00
OUTrun 5 Miles 2018-08-18 09:30:00
Roon the Toon 10K 10 Km 2018-06-10 10:00:00