Run with the Wind 10K 2017

Nov
05
2017

10km distance

Running | 2017-11-05 11:30am
2 viewed last hour.

Club Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubChip Time
Finished (567 in total)
98th

308

United KingdomJohn LaiM88thM4036thGARSCUBE HARRIERS00:41:48-
99th

143

United KingdomStuart DonaldM89thSNR38thGARSCUBE HARRIERS00:41:49+00:00:01
151st

220

United KingdomLaura GrayF21stF356thGARSCUBE HARRIERS00:44:32+00:02:44
174th

644

United KingdomCasey ThompsonF26thSNR13thGARSCUBE HARRIERS00:45:44+00:03:56
337th

274

United KingdomSTUART IrvineM238thM6012thGARSCUBE HARRIERS00:52:13+00:10:25
463rd

232

United KingdomKirsty HarvieF188thSNR47thGARSCUBE HARRIERS00:59:36+00:17:48

You may also be interested in...

Rouken Glen 10K 10K Distance 2018-06-07 07:00:00
Brian Goodwin Memorial 10K 10 K Run 2018-06-15 19:30:00
OUTrun 5 Miles 2018-08-18 09:30:00
Roon the Toon 10K 10 Km 2018-06-10 10:00:00