Run with the Wind 10K 2017

Nov
05
2017

10km distance

Running | 2017-11-05 11:30am
1 viewed last hour.

Club Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubChip Time
Finished (567 in total)
17th

62

United KingdomEWEN CameronM17thM408thMotherwell AC00:36:45-
77th

293

United KingdomNeale KellyM75thSNR33rdMotherwell AC00:41:11+00:04:26
106th

390

United KingdomGRAHAM McewanM95thM4038thMotherwell AC00:42:23+00:05:38
142nd

10

United KingdomJoyce AllardiceF17thF454thMotherwell AC00:44:22+00:07:37
153rd

221

United KingdomStuart GrayM132ndSNR50thMotherwell AC00:44:44+00:07:59
183rd

312

United KingdomTracey LamontF28thF358thMotherwell AC00:46:22+00:09:37
192nd

158

United KingdomKevin DurnianM163rdSNR57thMotherwell AC00:46:31+00:09:46
316th

35

United KingdomPeter BlackmoreM227thM4093rdMotherwell AC00:51:06+00:14:21

You may also be interested in...

Rouken Glen 10K 10K Distance 2018-06-07 07:00:00
Brian Goodwin Memorial 10K 10 K Run 2018-06-15 19:30:00
OUTrun 5 Miles 2018-08-18 09:30:00
Roon the Toon 10K 10 Km 2018-06-10 10:00:00