Windsor Winter Fun Run and Duathlon Series - Race 1 2018

Jan
21
2018

Splits

  • 5 kilometre Run
  • 20 kilometre Cycle
  • 5 kilometre Run

Race Options

Organiser

F3 EVENTS

Map

Sprint Distance

Duathlon | 2018-01-21 09:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (73 in total)
1st

142

Richard KinnersleyM1stSEN1stEvolution Tri (EVO TRI) Windsor, Marlow & Wycombe01:07:01-
2nd

193

Thomas WhiteM2ndSEN2ndThomas White01:07:27+00:00:26
3rd

96

Thomas BarnardM3rdSEN3rdEndurance Hub Tri Team01:08:41+00:01:40
4th

117

Denzil De BieM4thV401stSpringfield Striders01:12:01+00:05:00
5th

109

Lee Adam ClareM5thSEN4thHedge End Running Club01:16:07+00:09:06
6th

153

Jamie MayM6thV402nd01:16:27+00:09:26
7th

186

LEAH WallandF1stSEN1st01:16:34+00:09:33
8th

155

John McgrailM7thV403rd01:17:59+00:10:58
9th

116

RICHARD DavisM8thV404thTRI-FORCE01:18:46+00:11:45
10th

162

Vlad NebolsinM9thV405thHillingdon Triathletes01:18:52+00:11:51
11th

150

Ilia LoubenskiM10thV406thEDMONTON RC01:19:16+00:12:15
12th

135

Neil HosierM11thSEN5thCalf Bar RC01:20:59+00:13:58
13th

132

peter HillerbyM12thV407thHillingdon Triathletes01:21:08+00:14:07
14th

168

Will SeelyM13thSEN6th01:21:32+00:14:31
15th

120

David FrenchM14thV408th01:21:45+00:14:44
16th

238

Spencer ChandlerM15thV409th01:22:43+00:15:42
17th

133

Carl HimsworthM16thUnknown1stTriFits U Team01:22:46+00:15:45
18th

100

Martin BlackwellM17thV4010thBraintree Velows01:23:17+00:16:16
19th

130

Stuart HarrisM18thV4011th01:23:25+00:16:24
20th

137

Leanne JamesF2ndSEN2ndWallingford Triathlon Club01:23:26+00:16:25
21st

102

Daniel BrasierM19thSEN7thT.RMFAO01:24:11+00:17:10
22nd

185

Philip VowlesM20thV4012thTri Fitsu01:24:43+00:17:42
23rd

108

Anthony CherryM21stSEN8th01:25:54+00:18:53
24th

177

NIGEL StirkM22ndV4013th01:26:05+00:19:04
25th

128

Richard HardyM23rdV4014thHEMEL HEMPSTEAD CYCLING CLUB01:26:35+00:19:34
26th

189

Alex WatkinM24thSEN9thOXFORD TRI01:26:54+00:19:53
27th

91

Anthony AdamsM25thSEN10th01:27:01+00:20:00
28th

178

Danny TaylorM26thSEN11thTRI-FITSU01:27:06+00:20:05
29th

169

Alan SkinnerM27thV4015th01:27:20+00:20:19
30th

175

Tom StevensonM28thSEN12th01:27:36+00:20:35
31st

92

Simon AllcockM29thSEN13thWELLINGTON COLLEGE01:27:57+00:20:56
32nd

104

Mike BuffhamM30thV4016th01:29:01+00:22:00
33rd

106

Simone CarbonaraM31stV4017thEvolution Tri (EVO TRI) Windsor, Marlow & Wycombe01:29:58+00:22:57
34th

140

Adam JenningsM32ndSEN14th01:30:40+00:23:39
35th

114

Simon CooperM33rdV4018thEvolution Tri (EVO TRI) Windsor, Marlow & Wycombe01:30:50+00:23:49
36th

115

Mark CrotchM34thV4019th01:31:03+00:24:02
37th

152

IAIN Mathieson-blakeM35thV4020thT.RMFAO01:31:24+00:24:23
38th

123

Toby GriffithsM36thV4021st01:31:40+00:24:39
39th

170

Robert SkinnerM37thV4022ndThree Counties Triathletes (3cTri)01:32:09+00:25:08
40th

180

TRACEY ThomasF3rdSEN3rd01:32:09+00:25:08
41st

119

Tom FernandezM38thSEN15th01:32:38+00:25:37
42nd

110

Jon ClarkeM39thV4023rd01:32:43+00:25:42
43rd

141

Amanda JonesF4thV401st01:33:00+00:25:59
44th

95

SHELLEY BakerF5thSEN4thTRIFITS-U01:33:26+00:26:25
45th

105

Matthew CampbellM40thSEN16th01:33:54+00:26:53
46th

122

Alyse GrahamF6thV402ndEvolution Tri (EVO TRI) Windsor, Marlow & Wycombe01:35:50+00:28:49
47th

138

Steve JamesM41stV4024th01:37:19+00:30:18
48th

190

Alastair WattsM42ndV4025th01:37:48+00:30:47
49th

52

Jason McintyreM43rdV4026th7866440433201:38:31+00:31:30
50th

51

CLARE GibbonsF7thV403rd01:38:34+00:31:33
51st

94

KAREN BaitupF8thV404th01:38:51+00:31:50
52nd

236

Andy ThomsonM44thV4027thPirate Ship Of Fools01:40:42+00:33:41
53rd

192

Barry WestM45thV4028thBarry West01:40:59+00:33:58
54th

127

Stuart HandleyM46thV4029th3CTRI01:41:03+00:34:02
55th

124

SARAH GuignardF9thV405th01:41:06+00:34:05
56th

129

Paul HarrisM47thSEN17th01:41:26+00:34:25
57th

112

David CookM48thV4030thDavid Cook01:41:55+00:34:54
58th

98

Natalie BattenF10thSEN5th01:43:32+00:36:31
59th

184

Claire TraynorF11thSEN6th01:43:33+00:36:32
60th

194

Briony WoodF12thV406thWIMBORNE AC01:44:50+00:37:49
61st

201

Jessica RaddieM49thSEN18th01:44:52+00:37:51
62nd

148

Charlotte LeighF13thV407thCAERLEON RUNNING CLUB01:46:27+00:39:26
63rd

121

Adrienn Fricska NagyF14thV408thAdrienn Fricska Nagy01:46:46+00:39:45
64th

187

Helena WardF15thV409th01:50:30+00:43:29
65th

154

Jane McdougallF16thUnknown1stHoddesdon Tri Club01:50:31+00:43:30
66th

195

Eddy WrightM50thUnknown2nd01:51:06+00:44:05
67th

237

Chris HallM51stSEN19th01:53:34+00:46:33
68th

145

A KuikenF17thV4010th01:56:44+00:49:43
69th

111

Emma CollierF18thUnknown2nd02:01:36+00:54:35
70th

188

Rhianna WardF19thSEN7th02:06:44+00:59:43
71st

76

Inigo UgarteM52ndSEN20th02:12:06+01:05:05
72nd

165

David PinneyM53rdSEN21st02:13:32+01:06:31
73rd

99

Toby BayesM54thV4031st06:14:40+05:07:39

You may also be interested in...

Great Notley Autumn Duathlon Sprint Distance 2018-10-07 09:00:00
Moorgreen Duathlon Challenge distance 2018-10-14 09:00:00
Clacton Triathlon Weekend Children's Duathlon TriStar 2 2018-09-08 07:00:00