Windsor Winter Fun Run and Duathlon Series - Race 1 2018

Jan
21
2018

Splits

  • 5 kilometre Run
  • 40 kilometre Cycle
  • 10 kilometre Run

Race Options

Organiser

F3 EVENTS

Contact details

Map

Standard Distance

Duathlon | 2018-01-21 09:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (30 in total)
1st

29

Simon GoughM1stSEN1stTVP Rowing Club02:05:40-
2nd

10

Matthew BrookeM2ndSEN2nd02:11:19+00:05:39
3rd

5

Conor BarrasfordM3rdSEN3rdUrban Endurance02:12:11+00:06:31
4th

1

Ben Allon-smithM4thSEN4th02:13:32+00:07:52
5th

3

Luke BanksM5thSEN5th02:13:33+00:07:53
6th

63

Jeremy PurnellM6thV401stCrystal Palace Triathletes02:14:30+00:08:50
7th

22

Geoff CurwenM7thV402nd02:15:07+00:09:27
8th

85

Ben WilkinM8thSEN6th02:20:33+00:14:53
9th

2

Victoria Louise AyrissF1stSEN1stBayside Tri02:21:12+00:15:32
10th

50

Harry McdermottM9thV403rdSerpentine Running Club02:23:42+00:18:02
11th

70

ELA StachowF2ndSEN2ndRoyal Navy Triathlon02:23:55+00:18:15
12th

30

David GrahamM10thSEN7th02:24:36+00:18:56
13th

66

Ramin RoksM11thV404th02:24:41+00:19:01
14th

37

Gary HickmanM12thV405thBlack Country Triathletes02:26:30+00:20:50
15th

11

Adam BrownM13thSEN8th02:29:13+00:23:33
16th

75

Luke TridgellM14thSEN9th02:31:57+00:26:17
17th

7

Neil BignallM15thV406th02:32:02+00:26:22
18th

56

Andrew NewsonM16thSEN10th02:34:15+00:28:35
19th

55

Firmin MoriartyM17thV407thEC102:36:31+00:30:51
20th

61

Stuart ProcterM18thV408thStuart Procter02:37:18+00:31:38
21st

89

Oliver WrightM19thSEN11th02:38:02+00:32:22
22nd

69

JANE SimonsF3rdV401stBicester Triathlon Club02:40:12+00:34:32
23rd

84

Michael WideraM20thV409th02:46:41+00:41:01
24th

67

Harry RutledgeM21stSEN12th02:48:23+00:42:43
25th

6

Gabrielle BassettF4thV402ndThree Counties Triathletes (3cTri)02:50:04+00:44:24
26th

65

Gareth RobertsM22ndV4010th02:52:25+00:46:45
27th

60

Natalie PlummerF5thSEN3rd02:54:05+00:48:25
28th

48

Karl MatthewsM23rdV4011th02:56:24+00:50:44
29th

53

Hugh MiddletonM24thSEN13th02:59:24+00:53:44
30th

77

Matthew VarneyM25thSEN14th03:03:06+00:57:26

You may also be interested in...

Hereford Duathlon Duathlon - Short 2019-04-14 09:00:00
Oulton Park Spring Duathlon Standard Distance 2019-03-24 10:00:00
Oulton Park Autumn Duathlon Standard Distance 2019-09-29 10:00:00