Windsor Winter Fun Run and Duathlon Series - Race 2 2018

Feb
17
2018

Splits

  • 5 kilometre Run
  • 40 kilometre Cycle
  • 10 kilometre Run

Race Options

Organiser

F3 EVENTS

Map

Standard Distance

Duathlon | 2018-02-17 09:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (64 in total)
1st

323

Adam LabbettM1stSEN1st01:52:54-
2nd

52

David MeacockM2ndV401st01:53:39+00:00:45
3rd

8

Phillip BrushM3rdSEN2ndNorth Cotswold Tri & Run01:53:53+00:00:59
4th

37

Chris GoldsackM4thSEN3rd02:00:38+00:07:44
5th

319

Chris DollimoreM5thV402nd02:01:12+00:08:18
6th

25

Duncan EmeryM6thV403rd02:01:46+00:08:52
7th

81

Steve WilsonM7thSEN4thTripurbeck02:01:57+00:09:03
8th

306

Nick BarrattM8thSEN5th02:03:01+00:10:07
9th

13

Giovanni CarriereM9thV404th02:03:11+00:10:17
10th

7

Matthew BrookeM10thSEN6th02:03:43+00:10:49
11th

303

Stuart BosleyM11thV405th02:05:33+00:12:39
12th

82

Robert WrightM12thSEN7thEvo Tri02:06:01+00:13:07
13th

80

Duncan WillsherM13thSEN8th02:06:20+00:13:26
14th

51

John McgrailM14thV406th02:10:05+00:17:11
15th

73

MIGUEL VieiraM15thV407thtrisurrey02:10:20+00:17:26
16th

71

SAM TomkinsM16thSEN9thTeamECG02:10:35+00:17:41
17th

31

Nicholas FoulcherM17thSEN10th02:11:22+00:18:28
18th

28

Evgeny FedotovM18thSEN11th02:11:27+00:18:33
19th

47

Tomasz LatochM19thSEN12th02:11:28+00:18:34
20th

5

Adam BlackmoreM20thSEN13thWorcester Triathlon Club02:11:28+00:18:34
21st

34

Vanessa FursdenF1stSEN1stEvolution Tri (EVO TRI) Windsor, Marlow & Wycombe02:11:33+00:18:39
22nd

59

Florent NituM21stSEN14th02:11:42+00:18:48
23rd

15

Lee Adam ClareM22ndSEN15thHedge End Running Club02:12:03+00:19:09
24th

62

Chris OuttersidesM23rdV408thSaffron Striders Rc02:12:17+00:19:23
25th

83

John WrottesleyM24thSEN16thDo3 Coaching02:13:04+00:20:10
26th

30

Duncan FordM25thSEN17th02:14:33+00:21:39
27th

55

Victor MonjeM26thSEN18th02:14:35+00:21:41
28th

69

Samantha TaylorF2ndSEN2ndFarnham Triathlon Club02:16:31+00:23:37
29th

57

Maximiliano MoreiraM27thV409th02:16:32+00:23:38
30th

4

Mike BishopM28thV4010thnone02:17:04+00:24:10
31st

324

Ross BroganM29thSEN19th02:17:57+00:25:03
32nd

10

Max CampbellM30thV4011thST ALBANS STRIDERS02:18:20+00:25:26
33rd

77

Andrew WhiteM31stV4012thDO302:18:35+00:25:41
34th

46

Paul KuikenM32ndV4013th02:18:44+00:25:50
35th

24

ELIZABETH DuncombeF3rdSEN3rdMissFitnessLondon02:19:19+00:26:25
36th

74

Giorgio VittoriM33rdV4014thEvolution Tri (EVO TRI) Windsor, Marlow & Wycombe02:19:46+00:26:52
37th

322

Daniel FursdenM34thSEN20thEvolution Tri (EVO TRI) Windsor, Marlow & Wycombe02:20:26+00:27:32
38th

79

Michael WideraM35thV4015th02:20:30+00:27:36
39th

43

Sam HughesM36thSEN21st02:20:38+00:27:44
40th

2

Lauren Baker-littleF4thSEN4th02:22:06+00:29:12
41st

320

Stefano LolliM37thV4016th02:22:48+00:29:54
42nd

16

Dan CliffeM38thSEN22nd02:23:37+00:30:43
43rd

42

Nick HoottonM39thSEN23rd02:24:22+00:31:28
44th

54

Alex MitchellM40thSEN24th02:25:51+00:32:57
45th

38

Luke GreenM41stSEN25thPetts Wood Runners02:25:56+00:33:02
46th

1

Miles BaileyM42ndSEN26th02:26:19+00:33:25
47th

68

Steve ShawM43rdSEN27th02:27:16+00:34:22
48th

26

Brian EvansM44thV4017thAcme Endurance02:27:22+00:34:28
49th

56

MIKE MooreM45thV4018th02:29:00+00:36:06
50th

67

Ramin RoksM46thV4019th02:29:14+00:36:20
51st

29

Laurence FlavellM47thV4020thViceroy Triathlon Club (VTC)02:30:07+00:37:13
52nd

40

Matthew HammondM48thSEN28th02:30:18+00:37:24
53rd

27

ADRIAN FeasbyM49thV4021stswim 1st tri club02:33:47+00:40:53
54th

48

Ricardo MarquesM50thSEN29th02:35:27+00:42:33
55th

65

Natalie PlummerF5thSEN5th02:38:55+00:46:01
56th

61

Chris O'sullivanM51stV4022nd02:41:20+00:48:26
57th

301

Stuart GordonM52ndSEN30th02:41:33+00:48:39
58th

60

Chike NwekeM53rdSEN31st02:43:17+00:50:23
59th

50

Daniel Mcdermott-roeM54thSEN32nd02:46:46+00:53:52
60th

53

Lee MillerM55thV4023rd02:49:49+00:56:55
61st

36

Sarah GlanvilleF6thSEN6thSarah Glanville03:01:27+01:08:33
62nd

22

Ellie Duffy-pennyF7thSEN7th03:01:54+01:09:00
63rd

21

Alix Duffy-pennyF8thSEN8th03:09:13+01:16:19
64th

23

KIETH Duffy-pennyM56thV4024th03:09:13+01:16:19

You may also be interested in...

Bayside Autumn Duathlon Sprint Duathlon 2018-11-04 07:30:00