Miners TRIal 2018

May
13
2018

Splits

  • 400 metre Swim

    — ''

  • 18 kilometre Cycle

    — ''

  • 5 kilometre Run

    — ''

Race Options

Map

Sprint Distance

Triathlon | 2018-05-13 07:45am
1 viewed last hour.

Category Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (108 in total)
34th

120

Paul Anthony MartinM32ndV501st01:15:57-
42nd

111

Mark BowmanM37thV502ndTeme Leisure Tri01:18:27+00:02:30
43rd

102

KEITH HillM38thV503rd01:18:44+00:02:47
46th

134

James HollandM41stV504thBASC TRI01:19:08+00:03:11
66th

43

Martin NellanyM56thV505thWARLEY WASPS TRIATHLON & RUNNING CLUB01:25:22+00:09:25
68th

99

Nicki ElliotF10thV501stSY Tri (Shrewsbury Triathlon)01:25:40+00:09:43
75th

36

Paul SargantM62ndV506th01:27:03+00:11:06
78th

50

James NevilleM65thV507th01:28:12+00:12:15
84th

20

Robin ElliotM70thV508th01:30:44+00:14:47
92nd

70

Richard CoatesM75thV509thStafford Triathlon Club01:34:01+00:18:04
94th

10

Tom FergusonM77thV5010th01:35:52+00:19:55
95th

23

Katherine QuinnF17thV502nd01:36:00+00:20:03
103rd

25

Anita SiviterF24thV503rdWAGNo01:51:36+00:35:39
105th

2

Jenny JillF25thV504thBASC TRI02:00:28+00:44:31

You may also be interested in...

Halesowen Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-04-07 08:00:00
UPTON Triathlon Sprint Triathlon 2019-07-13 11:00:00
Hereford Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-30 10:00:00
Coventry Triathlon & Kenilworth Jnr Aquathlon Sprint Triathlon 2019-05-19 08:00:00