Miners TRIal 2018

May
13
2018

Splits

  • 400 metre Swim

    — ''

  • 18 kilometre Cycle

    — ''

  • 5 kilometre Run

    — ''

Race Options

Map

Sprint Distance

Triathlon | 2018-05-13 07:45am
1 viewed last hour.

Club Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (108 in total)
9th

112

David NewportM9thSEN7thBlack Country Triathletes01:07:01-
29th

82

Paul TaborM27thV4014thBlack Country Triathletes01:14:53+00:07:52
37th

125

STUART BanberyM35thSEN14thBlack Country Triathletes01:17:50+00:10:49
39th

78

Steve BeckM36thV4020thBlack Country Triathletes01:18:06+00:11:05
65th

106

Rachael LangfordF9thSEN6thBlack Country Triathletes01:24:28+00:17:27
67th

48

Mohammed SheikhM57thV4032ndBlack Country Triathletes01:25:29+00:18:28
85th

96

Carolyn HollesF14thSEN8thBlack Country Triathletes01:31:06+00:24:05
97th

65

Vicky MargettsF19thV406thBlack Country Triathletes01:39:21+00:32:20
99th

71

Matt WhalleyM78thV4042ndBlack Country Triathletes01:42:10+00:35:09

You may also be interested in...

Halesowen Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-04-07 08:00:00
UPTON Triathlon Sprint Triathlon 2019-07-13 11:00:00
Hereford Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-30 10:00:00
Coventry Triathlon & Kenilworth Jnr Aquathlon Sprint Triathlon 2019-05-19 08:00:00