The Fugitive Twilight Runs and Triathlon 2018

Jul
28
2018

Splits

  • 1,900 metre Swim
  • 86 kilometre Cycle
  • 20 kilometre Run

Race Options

Organiser

F3 EVENTS

Contact details

Map

Middle Distance

Triathlon | 2018-07-28 19:00pm
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
1st

37

Alex HighamM1stTOP31st04:02:58-
2nd

4

Sam BarleyM2ndTOP32nd04:14:20+00:11:22
3rd

43

PIM KalisvaartM3rdTOP33rd04:15:55+00:12:57
4th

60

Eoin O'connellM4th40+1st04:27:00+00:24:02
5th

97

LEE CharlesM5th40+2nd04:38:54+00:35:56
6th

90

Alastair WilliamsM6th40+3rd04:39:48+00:36:50
7th

83

Andrew TaitM7thOPN1st04:51:41+00:48:43
8th

87

Aaron WettonM8thOPN2nd04:56:09+00:53:11
9th

70

Jon PughM9thOPN3rd04:56:47+00:53:49
10th

30

Stephen GoodierM10th40+4th04:58:17+00:55:19
11th

27

Magdalena ForsF1stTOP31st04:59:08+00:56:10
12th

20

Nick DaltonM11th40+5th05:01:35+00:58:37
13th

64

Stephen PateM12th40+6th05:02:51+00:59:53
14th

61

Valerie O'reganF2ndTOP32nd05:03:04+01:00:06
15th

5

Charles BatteyM13th40+7th05:05:02+01:02:04
16th

55

ROB MckellarM14thOPN4th05:07:22+01:04:24
17th

6

MATTHEW Blake-peadM15th40+8th05:09:34+01:06:36
18th

95

Michael Worger-ritchieM16th40+9th05:16:41+01:13:43
19th

86

Rob WebbM17th40+10th05:19:36+01:16:38
20th

77

Deepak ShuklaM18thOPN5th05:21:04+01:18:06
21st

68

Nicholas PodevynM19thOPN6th05:23:15+01:20:17
22nd

66

Gaz PearceM20thOPN7th05:24:13+01:21:15
23rd

96

Nathalie YoungF3rdTOP33rd05:28:32+01:25:34
24th

52

James MaitlandM21stOPN8th05:30:31+01:27:33
25th

35

James HendersonM22ndOPN9th05:31:28+01:28:30
26th

34

Gilbert HarroldM23rdOPN10th05:33:24+01:30:26
27th

39

Jamie JacobsM24thOPN11th05:33:28+01:30:30
28th

14

Dan CliffeM25thOPN12th05:33:45+01:30:47
29th

84

Nick WalrondM26th40+11th05:34:40+01:31:42
30th

19

Oliver CurlM27thJNR1st05:37:26+01:34:28
31st

51

Ryan LummesM28th40+12th05:41:18+01:38:20
32nd

32

Sara HandfordF4th40+1st05:43:21+01:40:23
33rd

1

Mark Ackland-snowM29th40+13th05:44:44+01:41:46
34th

50

Ann LonieF5th40+2nd05:48:25+01:45:27
35th

13

Matthew Matthew ClampM30th40+14th05:49:11+01:46:13
36th

7

Joseph BridgemanM31stOPN13th05:49:19+01:46:21
37th

46

Nicola LeonardF6thOPN1st05:53:47+01:50:49
38th

10

Jago BrownM32nd40+15th05:55:43+01:52:45
39th

42

Robert JossM33rd40+16th05:59:03+01:56:05
40th

65

Craig PearceM34th40+17th05:59:03+01:56:05
41st

31

Bridget GrahamF7th40+3rd06:01:20+01:58:22
42nd

67

Martin PennockM35th40+18th06:02:01+01:59:03
43rd

88

Gavin WhiteM36th40+19th06:10:48+02:07:50
44th

79

Phil SmithM37th40+20th06:19:12+02:16:14
45th

53

Nick MariaM38th40+21st06:25:54+02:22:56
46th

22

SIMON DavyM39th40+22nd06:28:47+02:25:49
47th

26

Stu EdwardsM40th40+23rd06:36:23+02:33:25
48th

94

Liz WoolmingtonF8th40+4th06:36:44+02:33:46
49th

71

David RowleyM41st40+24th06:37:41+02:34:43
50th

73

Chris SamuelM42nd40+25th06:37:58+02:35:00
51st

11

Karen ButlerF43rd40+26th06:47:20+02:44:22
51st

11

Karen ButlerM43rd40+26th06:47:20+02:44:22
52nd

21

Armen DavteanM44th40+27th06:57:37+02:54:39
53rd

91

Emma WillmottF9thJNR1st06:58:13+02:55:15
54th

45

Joanna LindleyF10th40+5th07:00:13+02:57:15
55th

74

Sara SanchezF11th40+6th07:01:11+02:58:13
56th

81

Martin StaceyM45th40+28th07:07:20+03:04:22
57th

63

Dave PageM46th40+29th07:08:18+03:05:20
58th

2

Brian AckroydM47th40+30th07:59:25+03:56:27
-

93

Laura WiseFOPN00:00:00-
-

80

Emma Spencer-goodierF40+00:00:00-
-

58

Ally MurrayMOPN00:00:00-
-

3

Adam BadrawyM40+00:00:00-
-

47

Paul LittleM40+00:00:00-
-

40

Steven JacobsMOPN00:00:00-
-

92

BRAD WilsonM40+00:00:00-
-

54

Mark MauriziMOPN00:00:00-
-

12

Marc CaneM40+00:00:00-
-

29

Urban GillstromM40+00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Oxford Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-08-26 08:00:00
Petersfield Sprint Triathlon 2019-09-29 10:00:00
Crawley Triathlon Late Summer Tri Super Sprint 2019-09-08 06:30:00
Radnor Charity Triathlon Platinum 2019-09-14 09:30:00