East Leake Triathlon 2018

Mar
25
2018

Sprint Distance

Triathlon | 2018-03-25 08:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (187 in total)
1st

215

United KingdomTom HughesM1st17-191st00:59:02-
2nd

208

United KingdomOliver RodwellM2nd30-391st00:59:43+00:00:41
3rd

200

United KingdomKurt HatwellM3rd30-392ndTitan Triathlon Club01:00:03+00:01:01
4th

213

United KingdomJack SextyM4th20-291st01:00:19+00:01:17
5th

194

United KingdomRob OsbornM5th30-393rdLutterworth Cycle Centre Triathlon Team.01:01:50+00:02:48
6th

183

United KingdomSteve GibsonM6th30-394thRaceHub01:02:08+00:03:06
7th

212

United KingdomCameron McraeM7th17-192nd01:02:16+00:03:14
8th

214

United KingdomTom WoodM8th17-193rdEast Midlands Triathlon Academy01:02:53+00:03:51
9th

150

United Kingdom'Granby Street Sharks' NewhamU1stRELAY1st01:02:54+00:03:52
10th

210

United KingdomADAM ClarkeM9th40-491stTeam Bottrill / HSS Hire01:03:49+00:04:47
11th

206

United KingdomAlex PapadopoulosM10th30-395thSpeedhub01:04:53+00:05:51
12th

173

United KingdomSTEVEN BaggottM11th40-492ndIVANHOE RUNNERS01:05:08+00:06:06
13th

191

United KingdomRichard ReevesM12th30-396thStafford Triathlon Club01:05:17+00:06:15
14th

199

United KingdomNEIL RuffM13th50-591stSpeedhub Tri01:05:58+00:06:56
15th

176

United KingdomNeil Anthony SorrellM14th40-493rd1485 TRI CLUB01:07:08+00:08:06
16th

197

United KingdomJessica DenmanF1st20-291st01:07:12+00:08:10
17th

186

United KingdomLouis DunneM15th15-161st4LIFE TRI01:07:43+00:08:41
18th

190

United KingdomRobert MetcalfeM16th40-494thRaceHub01:08:47+00:09:45
19th

209

United KingdomALEXANDER PenningtonM17th30-397th01:09:21+00:10:19
20th

195

United KingdomSTUART TurnerM18th50-592ndStafford Triathlon Club01:09:49+00:10:47
21st

167

United KingdomJames Adrian GibbsM19th50-593rdRugby Triathlon Club01:10:00+00:10:58
22nd

162

United KingdomBen WillcoxM20th40-495thEvolution Tri (EVO TRI) Windsor Marlow & Wycombe01:10:16+00:11:14
23rd

184

United KingdomPhilip WallaceM21st40-496thMark White Coaching RT01:10:27+00:11:25
24th

124

United KingdomJeremy PageM22nd50-594thNuneaton Triathlon Club01:10:56+00:11:54
25th

174

United KingdomLouise KellyF2nd30-391st01:10:59+00:11:57
26th

175

United KingdomHannah WibberleyF3rd30-392ndBelperTenTwenty01:11:21+00:12:19
27th

205

United KingdomPeta JarvisF4th17-191st4LIFE TRI01:11:52+00:12:50
28th

160

United KingdomROBERT TowndrowM23rd17-194thLOUGHBOROUGH UNI01:12:04+00:13:02
29th

147

United KingdomLaura MccrackenF5th30-393rd01:12:57+00:13:55
30th

3

United KingdomRuth HodgkinsonF6th30-394th01:13:01+00:13:59
31st

139

United KingdomInman & Pearson' InmanU2ndRELAY2nd01:13:10+00:14:08
32nd

201

United KingdomAndrea RobinettF7th30-395th01:13:18+00:14:16
33rd

106

United KingdomGARETH ElliottM24th30-398th01:13:39+00:14:37
34th

145

United KingdomHenry CornerM25th20-292nd01:14:08+00:15:06
35th

169

United KingdomMark SilvesterM26th20-293rdStafford Triathlon Club01:14:43+00:15:41
36th

163

United KingdomClaire Marie DaviesF8th40-491st1485 TRI CLUB01:14:47+00:15:45
37th

177

United KingdomAlice HollyF9th30-396thStafford Triathlon Club01:15:17+00:16:15
38th

138

United KingdomTeam Buckland' BucklandU3rdRELAY3rd01:15:28+00:16:26
39th

88

United KingdomRichard Swann-thomasM27th40-497thStafford Triathlon Club01:15:32+00:16:30
40th

140

United KingdomMartyn LawsonM28th30-399thDERBY TRIATHLON CLUB01:15:42+00:16:40
41st

151

United Kingdomlee BarnesM29th40-498th01:15:43+00:16:41
42nd

83

United KingdomSIMON BakerM30th40-499th01:16:11+00:17:09
43rd

196

United KingdomDavid BrownM31st40-4910th01:16:30+00:17:28
44th

168

United KingdomBecky LaneF10th30-397th01:16:35+00:17:33
45th

198

United KingdomNathan FinnisM32nd20-294th01:16:41+00:17:39
46th

27

United KingdomGary MorrisonM33rd40-4911th01:16:47+00:17:45
47th

204

United KingdomTony WardM34th50-595th01:16:50+00:17:48
48th

185

United KingdomLucas Wolf-pudneyM35th15-162nd4LIFE TRI01:17:17+00:18:15
49th

143

United KingdomMel KnightF11th30-398thDO301:17:20+00:18:18
50th

38

United KingdomHarry TomesM36th20-295th01:17:20+00:18:18
51st

78

United KingdomMark AmyesM37th50-596thDO301:17:21+00:18:19
52nd

128

United KingdomAnthony MottM38th40-4912thTeam Bear Tri01:17:28+00:18:26
53rd

63

United KingdomBen HartoppM39th30-3910th01:17:30+00:18:28
54th

157

United KingdomPAUL TurnerM40th30-3911th01:17:33+00:18:31
55th

182

United KingdomSteve WyattM41st30-3912th01:17:41+00:18:39
56th

85

United KingdomJOHN Shelton-smithM42nd60-691st1485 TRI CLUB01:17:45+00:18:43
57th

161

United KingdomEmma ClarkeF12th30-399th01:17:58+00:18:56
58th

132

United KingdomBrian HallM43rd50-597thTFN TRI CLUB01:18:08+00:19:06
59th

181

United KingdomVictoria MeeF13th40-492ndCoalville Triathlon Club01:18:16+00:19:14
60th

171

United KingdomKAREN BellF14th50-591st01:18:29+00:19:27
61st

109

United KingdomChris WhiteM44th30-3913thMansfield Triathlon Club01:18:31+00:19:29
62nd

156

United KingdomCHRIS TrzcinskiM45th50-598th01:18:37+00:19:35
63rd

189

United KingdomAmber RoseF15th20-292ndRugby Triathlon Club01:18:38+00:19:36
64th

72

United KingdomANDREW NobleM46th50-599thStafford Triathlon01:18:58+00:19:56
65th

31

United KingdomJohn JacksonM47th40-4913th01:19:01+00:19:59
66th

103

United KingdomNic RutherfordM48th40-4914th01:19:16+00:20:14
67th

92

United KingdomBeverley NobleF16th50-592ndChase harrier01:19:17+00:20:15
68th

193

United KingdomCharles HillyerM49th50-5910th01:19:31+00:20:29
69th

129

United KingdomJoel MayM50th30-3914thCoalville Triathlon Club01:19:35+00:20:33
70th

51

United KingdomMatt BallM51st40-4915th01:19:37+00:20:35
71st

91

United KingdomJULIAN RawlingsM52nd50-5911thIVANHOE RUNNERS01:19:46+00:20:44
72nd

121

United KingdomSam HoyerM53rd20-296th01:19:48+00:20:46
73rd

105

United KingdomRichard AllenM54th30-3915th01:20:03+00:21:01
74th

154

United KingdomMichelle YatesF17th40-493rd01:20:25+00:21:23
75th

84

United KingdomMarie CollinsF18th40-494th01:20:33+00:21:31
76th

158

United KingdomSimon RowlandM55th30-3916thStafford Triathlon Club01:20:35+00:21:33
77th

111

United KingdomDan ChapmanM56th20-297th01:20:35+00:21:33
78th

188

United KingdomDean OutramM57th40-4916thTFN TRI CLUB01:20:38+00:21:36
79th

137

United KingdomRichard HounsellM58th40-4917thLouth Triathlon Club01:20:39+00:21:37
80th

76

United KingdomChris CannabyM59th30-3917th01:20:42+00:21:40
81st

81

United KingdomTom DazielM60th50-5912th4LIFE TRI01:20:49+00:21:47
82nd

133

United KingdomVictoria BettsF19th30-3910th01:20:50+00:21:48
83rd

170

United KingdomDean ShelleyM61st30-3918th01:20:56+00:21:54
84th

86

United Kingdomcraig henry TolleyM62nd40-4918thCoalville Triathlon Club01:20:57+00:21:55
85th

131

United KingdomLEWIS DaviesM63rd20-298th01:21:06+00:22:04
86th

119

United KingdomMatt NealeM64th20-299th01:21:17+00:22:15
87th

192

United KingdomStephen HeatherM65th40-4919thLong Eaton Triathlon Club01:21:36+00:22:34
88th

107

United Kingdomlorraine MurphyF20th40-495thCHESTERFIELD TRIATHLON CLUB01:21:46+00:22:44
89th

110

United Kingdom'Team Turner' TurnerU4thRELAY4th01:22:04+00:23:02
90th

56

United KingdomRichard HarlandM66th40-4920th01:22:08+00:23:06
91st

26

United KingdomMitchel Peter MatthewsU5th20-291st01:22:10+00:23:08
92nd

32

United KingdomLee CollinsM67th40-4921st01:22:19+00:23:17
93rd

36

United KingdomDavid JobburnsM68th30-3919thStafford Triathlon Club01:22:38+00:23:36
94th

142

United KingdomPhoebe LomasF21st17-192nd01:23:01+00:23:59
95th

172

United KingdomJennifer DaleyF22nd20-293rdKingfisher Triathletes01:23:04+00:24:02
96th

77

United KingdomMark RichardsM69th40-4922ndStafford Triathlon Club01:23:14+00:24:12
97th

148

United KingdomEDDIE CurryM70th40-4923rdTeam Balanced Performance01:23:21+00:24:19
98th

57

United KingdomJonathan LittlerM71st30-3920th01:24:04+00:25:02
99th

149

United KingdomSimon OsborneM72nd50-5913thRace Hub Triathlon Club01:24:09+00:25:07
100th

114

United KingdomSarah BrattonF23rd40-496th01:24:14+00:25:12
101st

87

United KingdomNEIL DodsworthM73rd50-5914thBROXTOWE TRIATHLON CLUB01:24:19+00:25:17
102nd

60

United KingdomIan BriggsM74th30-3921st01:24:48+00:25:46
103rd

96

United KingdomJames PhillipsM75th40-4924th01:24:53+00:25:51
104th

20

United KingdomIbstocks Finest Tryers' Taylor-haynesU6thRELAY5th01:24:56+00:25:54
105th

123

United KingdomSteven RobinsonM76th60-692nd1485 TRI CLUB01:25:07+00:26:05
106th

34

United KingdomRitchie DeeM77th40-4925thTEAM NEW2TRI01:25:11+00:26:09
107th

94

United KingdomKatherine ReidF24th30-3911thTri Geeks01:25:12+00:26:10
108th

61

United KingdomDarlene KintonF25th30-3912th01:25:18+00:26:16
109th

43

United KingdomPaul ArmitageM78th50-5915th01:25:19+00:26:17
110th

100

United KingdomDavid RickardsM79th40-4926th01:25:20+00:26:18
111st

146

United KingdomStuart GreenM80th30-3922nd01:25:20+00:26:18
112nd

178

United KingdomSarah RallsF26th30-3913th01:25:41+00:26:39
113rd

179

United KingdomJohn GladmanM81st50-5916thTFN TRI CLUB01:26:02+00:27:00
114th

89

United KingdomBettina WolfF27th50-593rd4LIFE TRI01:26:12+00:27:10
115th

14

United KingdomLiam MartinM82nd20-2910th01:26:20+00:27:18
116th

50

United KingdomAndrew BillingsM83rd50-5917th01:26:25+00:27:23
117th

127

United KingdomOliver PhillipsM84th20-2911th01:26:36+00:27:34
118th

108

United Kingdom'Youngoldolder' BettoneyU7thRELAY6th01:26:38+00:27:36
119th

33

United KingdomLuke ChaseM85th20-2912th01:26:38+00:27:36
120th

136

United KingdomDean BrewinM86th40-4927thRace Hub Triathlon Club01:26:39+00:27:37
121st

17

United KingdomSam MooreM87th30-3923rd01:26:45+00:27:43
122nd

52

United KingdomIan FosterM88th40-4928th01:26:55+00:27:53
123rd

101

United KingdomAndy LewisM89th40-4929th01:26:59+00:27:57
124th

180

United KingdomRachel ButlerF28th30-3914thReal Fitness Race Team01:27:07+00:28:05
125th

152

United KingdomPeter James MillerM90th50-5918th01:27:08+00:28:06
126th

65

United KingdomAshley AtkinsonM91st20-2913th01:27:10+00:28:08
127th

13

United KingdomMatthew StampsM92nd40-4930th01:27:16+00:28:14
128th

67

United KingdomJonathan EvansM93rd30-3924thStafford Triathlon01:27:22+00:28:20
129th

25

United KingdomCatherine HaynesF29th50-594th01:27:29+00:28:27
130th

75

United KingdomMike AderM94th50-5919th01:27:42+00:28:40
131st

71

United KingdomNatalie BargewellF30th30-3915th01:27:48+00:28:46
132nd

80

United KingdomVICTORIA MoranF31st40-497thTeam vic01:27:51+00:28:49
133rd

141

United KingdomMartin BirdM95th40-4931st01:28:21+00:29:19
134th

134

United KingdomOliver CrabtreeM96th40-4932nd01:28:22+00:29:20
135th

66

United KingdomGreg PayneM97th50-5920thCoalville Triathlon Club01:28:27+00:29:25
136th

166

United Kingdom'Team Day - 4LIfe Tri' DayU8thRELAY7th01:28:54+00:29:52
137th

23

United KingdomPaul WheatM98th40-4933rdCoalville Triathlon Club01:29:32+00:30:30
138th

22

United KingdomAlyson HunterF32nd50-595th01:29:36+00:30:34
139th

112

United KingdomWill GambleM99th30-3925th01:30:28+00:31:26
140th

144

United KingdomJessica AppsF33rd40-498th4LIFE TRI01:30:56+00:31:54
141st

116

United KingdomPhil CoolingM100th40-4934thShepshed Running Club01:31:17+00:32:15
142nd

45

United KingdomRobert NorthallM101st30-3926th01:31:23+00:32:21
143rd

165

United KingdomAustin BettoneyM102nd15-163rd01:31:32+00:32:30
144th

79

United KingdomVICKI CottonF34th40-499th01:31:38+00:32:36
145th

126

United KingdomCiara SweeneyF35th20-294th01:31:40+00:32:38
146th

159

United KingdomAlex ElspassF36th40-4910thNuneaton Triathlon Club01:32:05+00:33:03
147th

24

United KingdomLeigh ChapmanM103rd20-2914th01:32:24+00:33:22
148th

15

United Kingdomjacqueline HarraghyF37th30-3916th01:32:32+00:33:30
149th

18

United KingdomTracy MottF38th40-4911thTeam Bear Tri01:32:56+00:33:54
150th

55

United KingdomDebbi PayneF39th40-4912thCoalville Triathlon Club01:33:01+00:33:59
151st

44

United KingdomRoy JonesM104th50-5921st01:33:31+00:34:29
152nd

4

United KingdomVictoria BunnellF40th30-3917th01:34:15+00:35:13
153rd

74

United KingdomHoward StoneM105th50-5922nd01:34:43+00:35:41
154th

10

United KingdomLesley SharpeF41st50-596thDoncaster Triathlon Club01:35:41+00:36:39
155th

46

United KingdomClaire RichardsonF42nd20-295th01:35:41+00:36:39
156th

53

United Kingdommartin RogersM106th50-5923rd01:35:56+00:36:54
157th

19

United KingdomGerassimos VallianatosM107th20-2915th01:36:05+00:37:03
158th

99

United KingdomDarryl JohnsonM108th50-5924th01:36:23+00:37:21
159th

90

United KingdomPam BatchelorF43rd50-597thSpeedhub / Paradise Tri Training01:37:14+00:38:12
160th

155

United KingdomChloe SmithF44th17-193rdTri3 Sleaford Triathlon Club01:38:30+00:39:28
161st

153

United KingdomANNA MasonF45th40-4913th01:38:55+00:39:53
162nd

202

United KingdomBETHANIE DennisF46th20-296thTFN TRI CLUB01:39:19+00:40:17
163rd

54

United KingdomJodie BennettF47th20-297th01:39:28+00:40:26
164th

102

United KingdomCollette PorterF48th40-4914thCoalville Triathlon Club01:39:43+00:40:41
165th

6

United KingdomAdam TattersallM109th40-4935th01:40:01+00:40:59
166th

64

United KingdomSeona Elspeth Anne BaillieF49th50-598th01:40:04+00:41:02
167th

93

United KingdomSimon RoeM110th50-5925th01:40:26+00:41:24
168th

48

United KingdomNick GambleM111st70-791stFlying Monk Triathlon Club01:40:55+00:41:53
169th

1

United KingdomHannah Sara Elizabeth KnowlesF50th30-3918th01:40:58+00:41:56
170th

2

United KingdomElizabeth NorthF51st60-691st01:40:59+00:41:57
171st

130

United KingdomBecca WilliansF52nd30-3919th01:41:13+00:42:11
172nd

8

United KingdomStephanie KernF53rd50-599thErewash Running Club01:42:51+00:43:49
173rd

125

United KingdomLindsay KerrF54th20-298th01:43:18+00:44:16
174th

59

United KingdomDeborah MarshF55th50-5910th01:43:48+00:44:46
175th

12

United KingdomBecci HillF56th30-3920th01:44:59+00:45:57
176th

68

United KingdomJoanne LambF57th40-4915th01:45:32+00:46:30
177th

42

United KingdomSean HeartyM112nd30-3927th01:46:01+00:46:59
178th

69

United KingdomJohn FergusonM113rd30-3928th01:48:18+00:49:16
179th

117

United KingdomLouise AndersonF58th20-299thNuneaton Triathlon Club01:49:11+00:50:09
180th

30

United KingdomAlex SuffellF59th20-2910th01:51:09+00:52:07
181st

49

United KingdomMICHELLE CastanhoF60th50-5911thTFN TRI CLUB01:52:06+00:53:04
182nd

29

United KingdomSophie PotterF61st20-2911th01:53:31+00:54:29
183rd

40

United KingdomJoss HardmanM114th30-3929th01:53:40+00:54:38
184th

11

United KingdomJo TannerF62nd60-692nd01:59:31+01:00:29
185th

5

United KingdomRuth IrvineF63rd30-3921st01:59:55+01:00:53
186th

7

United KingdomJohn TannerM115th60-693rd02:02:30+01:03:28
187th

113

United KingdomTessa TurtonF64th40-4916thAbsolute Tri02:02:36+01:03:34
DNF (1 in total)
-

16

United KingdomSamantha JohnsonF20-2900:00:00-
Started (2 in total)
-

115

United KingdomIan AbsonM40-49Race Hub Triathlon Club00:00:00-
-

58

United KingdomGlenn PhillipsM60-6900:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Notts Varsity Tri and TriStars Aquahtlon Sprint Distance 2018-06-17 09:00:00
Erewash Triathlon Individuals 2018-08-19 10:00:00
Kimberley Triathlon Beginner Triathlon 2018-06-10 07:00:00
'Staunton Harold Triathlon' Super Sprint Triathlon 2018-06-24 07:30:00