East Leake Triathlon 2018

Sep
30
2018

Splits

  • 400 metre Swim
  • 20 kilometre Cycle
  • 5 kilometre Run

Race Options

Map

Sprint Distance

Triathlon | 2018-09-30 08:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Category Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (207 in total)
51st

113

JOHN Shelton-smithM44th60-691st1485 TRI CLUB01:16:00-
80th

49

Peter LavineM62nd60-692nd01:20:04+00:04:04
92nd

154

JOHN SinclairM71st60-693rd01:21:34+00:05:34
97th

133

DAVE GatesM76th60-694th01:22:11+00:06:11
108th

151

Steven RobinsonM85th60-695th1485 TRI CLUB01:23:35+00:07:35
158th

92

Private AthleteF43rd60-691stHillingdon Triathletes01:32:27+00:16:27
174th

89

David BrockhurstM122nd60-696thAbsolute Tri01:34:37+00:18:37

This results listing includes athletes who have opted not to show their full name. This is an option in the member profile settings.

You may also be interested in...

East Leake Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-03-31 08:00:00
East Leake Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-09-29 08:00:00
Erewash Triathlon Individuals 2019-08-11 08:00:00
Battle of Bosworth Sprint Distance 2019-06-02 08:00:00