East Leake Triathlon 2018

Sep
30
2018

Splits

  • 400 metre Swim
  • 20 kilometre Cycle
  • 5 kilometre Run

Race Options

Map

Sprint Distance

Triathlon | 2018-09-30 08:00am
2 viewed last hour.

Category Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (207 in total)
26th

204

Oliver EvansM23rd17-191stBLACK COUNTRY TRI01:10:37-
33rd

219

Peta JarvisF4th17-191st4LIFE TRI01:12:17+00:01:40
64th

213

Olivia JamesF13th17-192nd01:17:29+00:06:52
73rd

132

Euan BellM56th17-192nd4LIFE TRI01:19:09+00:08:32

You may also be interested in...

East Leake Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-09-29 08:00:00
Absolute Tri Adult Duathlon and Youth & TriStar Triathlon Tristart 2019-06-22 11:00:00
Erewash Triathlon Individuals 2019-08-11 08:00:00
Coalville Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-08-25 10:00:00