East Leake Triathlon 2018

Sep
30
2018

Splits

  • 400 metre Swim
  • 20 kilometre Cycle
  • 5 kilometre Run

Race Options

Map

Sprint Distance

Triathlon | 2018-09-30 08:00am
2 viewed last hour.

Club Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (207 in total)
6th

207

Louis DunneM6th15-161st4LIFE TRI01:04:38-
10th

231

Lewis EdgeM9th15-162nd4LIFE TRI01:05:56+00:01:18
12th

129

Daniel GilesM11th20-292nd4LIFE TRI01:06:13+00:01:35
19th

223

James DackM18th15-165th4LIFE TRI01:08:24+00:03:46
33rd

219

Peta JarvisF4th17-191st4LIFE TRI01:12:17+00:07:39
73rd

132

Euan BellM56th17-192nd4LIFE TRI01:19:09+00:14:31
110th

209

Amy BallF22nd20-294th4LIFE TRI01:23:43+00:19:05
DNF (1 in total)
-

220

Sandy JarvisM15-164LIFE TRI00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

East Leake Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-03-31 08:00:00
East Leake Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-09-29 08:00:00
Erewash Triathlon Individuals 2019-08-11 08:00:00
Battle of Bosworth Sprint Distance 2019-06-02 08:00:00