Clacton Triathlon Weekend 2018

Sep
08
2018

Splits

  • 400 metre Run
  • 800 metre Cycle
  • 200 metre Run

Race Options

Map

Children's Duathlon TriStart

Duathlon | 2018-09-08 07:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (14 in total)
1st

317

Arthur SallowsM1stTS01stCAMBRIDGE TRI00:06:50-
2nd

306

Toby AitkenM2ndTS02ndEast Essex Tri00:06:57+00:00:07
3rd

308

Oscar FairhallM3rdTS03rdIpswich Trathlon00:07:13+00:00:23
4th

310

William HughesM4thTS04thEast Essex Tri00:07:23+00:00:33
5th

307

George CoulsonM5thTS05th00:07:25+00:00:35
6th

309

Tommy HewittM6thTS06th00:07:28+00:00:38
7th

315

Zachary NewtonM7thTS07th00:07:42+00:00:52
8th

313

Logan MarshM8thTS08thWest Suffolk Wheelers00:07:45+00:00:55
9th

316

Tom ParrM9thTS09thWalden Jnr00:07:46+00:00:56
10th

311

Caspar JennerM10thTS010thWalden Jnr00:08:21+00:01:31
11th

301

Cerys BowenF1stTS01stWalden Jnr00:09:56+00:03:06
12th

304

Isabella JohnsonF2ndTS02nd00:10:16+00:03:26
13th

302

Imogen GabbF3rdTS03rd00:10:27+00:03:37
14th

303

Daisy HartyF4thTS04thWalden Jnr00:11:00+00:04:10

You may also be interested in...

Hereford Duathlon Duathlon - Short 2019-04-14 09:00:00
Oulton Park Spring Duathlon Sprint Distance 2019-03-24 10:00:00
Oulton Park Autumn Duathlon Sprint Distance 2019-09-29 10:00:00