Clacton Triathlon Weekend 2018

Sep
08
2018

Splits

  • 400 metre Swim

    — Open Water Sea

  • 8 kilometre Cycle

    — Off-road Bike

  • 2,500 metre Run

Race Options

Map

Super Sprint Cross-Triathlon

Triathlon | 2018-09-08 07:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (63 in total)
1st

290

Peter CookeM1st18241stWalden Tri01:07:07-
1st

218

LEON WheelerM1st15161stEast Essex Triathlon Club00:33:07-
2nd

220

Luhan BelyM2nd15162ndWaldenJNR00:36:31-
2nd

295

Ross BroomfieldM2nd18242ndWalden Tri01:07:36+00:00:29
3rd

268

Joseph StanleyM3rd25291st01:10:38+00:03:31
3rd

214

Scott CarpenterM3rd15163rdHoddesdon Tri Club00:36:32-
4th

286

Lewis WilliamsM4th18243rd3C01:11:08+00:04:01
4th

215

Christina DurbinF1st15161stTRI-FORCE00:37:49-
5th

294

Mael BelyM5th18244thWaldenJNR01:11:22+00:04:15
5th

212

Charlie BarnesM4th15164thCAMBRIDGE TRIATHLON CLUB00:38:07-
6th

213

Mark BarnesM5th45491stCAMBRIDGE TRIATHLON CLUB00:39:43-
6th

274

Ian WestlakeM6th35391st01:14:58+00:07:51
7th

201

Ciara BroomfieldF2nd15162ndWaldenJNR00:40:04-
7th

246

Benoit BelyM7th40441stWalden Tri01:15:28+00:08:21
8th

289

Cecilia HimeF1st18241stAM activ race team01:16:47+00:09:40
8th

222

Samuel WillisM6th15165thHoddesdon Tri Club00:41:58-
9th

209

Sasha ClarkF3rd15163rdWaldenJNR00:42:34-
9th

293

TIM BrandM8th55591stHarwich Runners01:19:12+00:12:05
10th

205

Abigail BarnesF4th15164thWaldenJNR00:44:17-
10th

281

Justin HowardM9th45491stEast Essex Triathlon Club01:19:16+00:12:09
11th

207

Tony TalbotM7th50541st00:47:22-
11th

277

James Haskey-jonesM10th50541stBlackwater triathlon club01:22:10+00:15:03
12th

203

Carrie WhymarkF5th17241st00:51:15-
12th

275

Stephen RowlandM11th45492nd01:22:23+00:15:16
13th

206

Abbie WallaceF6th15165thBlackwater triathlon club00:53:18-
13th

279

Gareth BatesM12th35392ndFreedom Tri01:24:52+00:17:45
14th

208

Robert ThomasM8th17241st00:54:35-
14th

243

Russel BreyerM13th30341stIpswich Trathlon01:25:01+00:17:54
15th

211

Kate FabricantF7th45491stBorn2Tri00:55:34-
15th

292

Simon WrightM14th30342nd01:25:46+00:18:39
16th

273

David JellicoeM15th55592nd01:26:20+00:19:13
16th

204

Jacky ChaseF8th55591st00:57:36-
17th

256

Stuart AntcliffM16th45493rd01:27:01+00:19:54
17th

217

Helen BarrellF9th25291stHarlow Tri Club00:58:38-
18th

210

Maria NicholF10th40441stBorn2Tri00:59:50-
18th

263

Henry BlackM17th40442nd01:28:06+00:20:59
19th

219

Jo FoxF11th45492ndThames Turbo Triathlon Club01:00:11-
19th

266

Stuart D SteeleM18th40443rdStuWeb Race Timing01:28:59+00:21:52
20th

270

Team Nadeem M1stRELAY1st01:30:15+00:23:08
20th

221

LEIGH SebbaM9th70741st01:05:16-
21st

255

James ArnoldM19th50542nd01:31:23+00:24:16
22nd

258

Alan FindlayM20th50543rdDunmow Tri01:32:34+00:25:27
23rd

242

Howard LakeM21st50544th01:34:36+00:27:29
24th

264

Andrew StanleyM22nd60641st01:38:53+00:31:46
25th

253

Joe WilliamsonM23rd25292nd01:39:12+00:32:05
26th

296

Rob JonesM24th45494th01:39:22+00:32:15
27th

250

Mark BakerM25th50545th01:39:54+00:32:47
28th

265

Gail NichollsF2nd50541stHarlow Tri Club01:40:10+00:33:03
29th

262

Jessica JellicoeF3rd18242nd01:40:49+00:33:42
30th

272

Carys MorganF4th30341st01:41:52+00:34:45
31st

252

Siobhan KieltyF5th40441st01:42:42+00:35:35
32nd

257

DIONNE JonesF6th45491stHarlow Tri Club01:43:04+00:35:57
33rd

249

Kerry MavrisF7th45492ndHarlow Tri Club01:43:33+00:36:26
34th

235

Tristen WelhamM26th30343rd01:47:35+00:40:28
35th

297

Daniel SummersgillM27th30344th01:49:11+00:42:04
36th

240

Rachel HardingF8th25291st01:50:39+00:43:32
37th

241

Simon BrownM28th40444thGreenlightPT01:51:54+00:44:47
38th

236

GAVIN ToveyM29th55593rd01:57:46+00:50:39
39th

238

Hannah De La RueF9th35391st02:05:15+00:58:08
40th

278

Kias Wilkinson-toddM30th25293rd02:06:44+00:59:37
41st

244

Rebecca BunyanF10th45493rd02:15:05+01:07:58
42nd

237

Krystelle KettleF11th30342nd02:25:38+01:18:31
43rd

234

Heidi BakerF12th45494th02:46:44+01:39:37
DNF (4 in total)
-

239

Robert De La RueM353900:00:00-
-

280

HOWARD WilliamsM5559Walden Tri00:00:00-
-

254

Tim BoudM505400:00:00-
-

284

David FranklandM3034West End Runners00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Sudbury Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-09 11:00:00
Dartford White Oak Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-09 06:00:00
Tonbridge Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-05-06 07:00:00
Beachborough Triathlon and Mixed Relay Event TriStart 2019-06-16 10:00:00