Soap Box Challenge 2018

Sep
08
2018

Overall Results

Adventure | 2018-09-08 10:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (20 in total)
1st

2

Team Ben HiscockU1stsenior1st00:00:33-
1st

2

Team Ben HiscockM1stsenior1st00:00:36+00:00:03
2nd

1

Team 360 GoldsmithU2ndsenior2nd00:00:34+00:00:01
2nd

4

Team PorscheM2ndsenior2nd00:00:38+00:00:05
3rd

5

Team VisaM3rdsenior3rd00:00:40+00:00:07
3rd

4

Team PorscheU3rdsenior3rd00:00:35+00:00:02
4th

9

Team VeolaM4thsenior4th00:00:43+00:00:10
4th

5

Team VisaU4thsenior4th00:00:37+00:00:04
5th

22

Team HiscockU5thJUNIOR1st00:00:38+00:00:05
5th

22

Team HiscockM5thJUNIOR1st00:00:46+00:00:13
6th

21

Team Lewis StringfellowM6thJUNIOR2nd00:00:53+00:00:20
6th

9

Team VeolaU6thsenior5th00:00:39+00:00:06
7th

21

Team Lewis StringfellowU7thJUNIOR2nd00:00:43+00:00:10
7th

14

Team AnchorvanM7thsenior5th00:00:58+00:00:25
8th

14

Team AnchorvanU8thsenior6th00:00:50+00:00:17
8th

17

Team StwindowsM8thsenior6th00:01:09+00:00:36
9th

10

Team MattelU9thsenior7th00:00:55+00:00:22
9th

10

Team MattelM9thsenior7th00:01:50+00:01:17
10th

17

Team StwindowsU10thsenior8th00:01:05+00:00:32
10th

1

Team 360 GoldsmithM10thsenior8th00:02:07+00:01:34

You may also be interested in...

SAMH - Stomp 2018-10-06 10:00:00