Royal Marines Rehab Tri 2018

Jun
13
2018

Splits

  • 400 metre Swim
  • 24 kilometre Cycle
  • 5,000 metre Row

Race Options

Organiser

Map

Trafalgar

Triathlon | 2018-06-13 10:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (25 in total)
1st

17

LynessM1stTri 61st40 Cdo01:12:55-
2nd

56

KneeboneM2ndTri 62ndRM Poole01:16:58+00:04:03
3rd

73

BrittonM3rdTri 63rd42 Cdo01:17:20+00:04:25
4th

29

LowryM4thTri 64th42 Cdo01:17:32+00:04:37
5th

57

LewisM5thTri 65th40 Cdo01:18:04+00:05:09
6th

65

Team VanterM1stREL1st30 Cdo01:18:32+00:05:37
7th

53

RuethM6thTri 66thRM Poole01:19:51+00:06:56
8th

49

LochraneM7thTri 67th42 Cdo01:21:54+00:08:59
9th

31

SimpsonM8thTri 68th42 Cdo01:22:40+00:09:45
10th

102

TownsendM9thTri 21stVeteran01:23:26+00:10:31
11th

120

MilnerM10thTri 41stHasler01:23:47+00:10:52
12th

63

Team Seen OffM2ndREL2nd30 Cdo01:25:32+00:12:37
13th

6

KlepaczF1stTri 61stDefence Medical Group SW01:27:40+00:14:45
14th

126

PatelM11thTri 42nd24 Cdo01:27:52+00:14:57
16th

44

Team La-rocheM3rdREL3rd30 Cdo01:30:41+00:17:46
17th

77

SandersM13thTri 610thUsmc01:31:28+00:18:33
18th

59

Team Miskimmin, HarrisM4thREL4thRM Poole01:33:41+00:20:46
19th

79

BaezM14thTri 611thUsmc01:37:08+00:24:13
20th

24

PringM15thTri 612thHasler01:37:44+00:24:49
21st

35

CowlerM16thTri 613th42 Cdo01:39:11+00:26:16
22nd

86

BreezeM17thTri 43rdVeteran01:43:29+00:30:34
23rd

47

Team SharpM5thREL5th30 Cdo01:44:11+00:31:16
24th

130

Cpo ChealF2ndTri 62ndHMS Drake01:44:45+00:31:50
25th

46

Team Tri PodM6thREL6th30 Cdo01:52:00+00:39:05
26th

87

BowraM18thTri 31stVeteran02:20:58+01:08:03
DNF (2 in total)
-

100

LowrieMTri 4Veteran00:00:00-
-

98

BrownMTri 6Veteran00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

The Avenger Triathlon Middle Distance 2018-09-16 07:30:00
Wombourne Triathlon Sprint Distance 2018-09-02 08:00:00
Oxford Triathlon Sprint Distance 2018-08-27 08:00:00
Crawley Triathlon Late Summer Tri Super Sprint 2018-09-16 06:30:00