The Avenger Triathlon 2018

Sep
16
2018

Splits

  • 20 kilometre Run
  • 90 kilometre Cycle
  • 1,900 metre Swim

Race Options

Entry Details

Athlete places500
Age range17 - 99
Entry price£130.00
Affiliation Discount£5.00

Race entry is closed. Closed 13th Sep 2018, 21:00

Organiser

StuWeb Race Timing

Contact details

Map

Middle Distance

Triathlon | 2018-09-16 07:30am
1 viewed last hour.

Entry Details

Athlete places500
Age range17 - 99
Entry price£130.00
Affiliation Discount£5.00

Race entry is closed. Closed 13th Sep 2018, 21:00

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (23 in total)
1st

39

NEIL WicksM1stOVL1st04:34:00-
2nd

38

Simon WhiteM2ndOVL2nd05:16:34+00:42:34
3rd

37

Daniel WarringtonM3rdOVL3rd05:18:25+00:44:25
4th

45

LEONARDO FerrariM4th35-441st05:19:42+00:45:42
5th

2

SIMON BlackerM5th35-442nd05:21:30+00:47:30
6th

21

Jeremy PageM6th55+1st05:21:44+00:47:44
7th

6

Eoin CremenM7thSEN1st05:25:56+00:51:56
8th

20

Mark O'rourkeM8thSEN2nd05:30:02+00:56:02
9th

8

Julie DaviesF1stOVL1st05:32:25+00:58:25
10th

35

MATT StorrM9thSEN3rd05:49:20+01:15:20
11th

27

Adam RobertsM10thSEN4th05:51:51+01:17:51
12th

13

Graham HamerM11th35-443rd05:55:20+01:21:20
13th

14

Sarah HewardF2ndOVL2nd05:55:29+01:21:29
14th

32

Charles Stainton-bygraveM12thSEN5th05:56:24+01:22:24
15th

1

Robin BellM13th35-444th06:03:07+01:29:07
16th

43

David Gregory CooperM14th45-541st06:06:35+01:32:35
17th

28

ALISON Rose-quirieF3rdOVL3rd06:15:59+01:41:59
18th

44

Matt John ShrimptonM15th45-542nd06:19:39+01:45:39
19th

4

Will ButcherM16th45-543rd06:44:14+02:10:14
20th

9

Nigel DawesM17th55+2nd06:59:39+02:25:39
21st

23

Richard PowellM18thSEN6th07:06:13+02:32:13
22nd

15

Tom HillM19th55+3rd07:16:25+02:42:25
23rd

10

Louise DawesF4th55+1st07:29:16+02:55:16

You may also be interested in...

The Avenger Triathlon Middle Distance 2019-06-08 08:30:00
Halesowen Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-04-07 08:00:00
UPTON Triathlon Sprint Triathlon 2019-07-13 11:00:00
Coventry Triathlon & Kenilworth Jnr Aquathlon Sprint Triathlon 2019-05-19 08:00:00