St Patrick's Parade Fun Run - The Emerald Mile 2018

Mar
11
2018

Splits

  • 2 mile Run

Race Options

Entry Details

Athlete places100
Age range16 - 99
per entrant£3.50

Race entry is closed. Closed 10th Mar 2018, 12:00

Organiser

St Patrick's Festival

Map

Emerald Mile - Adult entry

Running | 2018-03-11 10:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Race Store

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubChip Time
Finished (18 in total)
1st

107

United KingdomLorraine MarchalF1stSEN1stLorraine MARCHAL00:12:58-
2nd

115

United KingdomBarbora FilipovaF2ndU61st00:12:58-
3rd

106

United KingdomLily ThomasF3rdSEN2nd00:13:56+00:00:58
4th

108

United KingdomMichelle MarneyF4thU62nd00:14:12+00:01:14
5th

133

United KingdomHayley TierneyF5thSEN3rd00:15:11+00:02:13
6th

134

United KingdomOlivia StudholmeF6thSEN4th00:15:11+00:02:13
7th

110

United KingdomKate SmithF7thU63rd00:15:35+00:02:37
8th

111

United KingdomPaula KavanaghF8thU64th00:15:35+00:02:37
9th

112

United KingdomIrtiza JameelM1stU61stirtiza Jameel00:22:15+00:09:17
10th

130

United KingdomMartina FletcherF9thV401st00:22:18+00:09:20
11th

132

United KingdomJustin FletcherM2nd8-101st00:22:18+00:09:20
12th

123

United KingdomHanyoung ChoM3rdU62nd00:22:29+00:09:31
13th

131

United KingdomDavid FletcherM4thV401st00:22:54+00:09:56
14th

124

United KingdomYunjin ChoF10thU65th00:22:56+00:09:58
15th

114

United KingdomSangjoon ChoM5thU63rd00:22:57+00:09:59
16th

116

United KingdomAndrew BennettM6thU64th00:23:15+00:10:17
17th

105

United KingdomJen DavisF11thUnknown1st00:23:15+00:10:17
18th

113

United KingdomJisun ParkF12thU66th00:23:49+00:10:51

You may also be interested in...

Aldridge 10k 10km Road Race 2018-06-10 11:00:00
Resolution Run Hagley Hall 5K 2018-04-22 11:00:00
The Avenger Triathlon Ragley 10K 2018-06-10 07:30:00
Knowle Fun Run Junior Run 2018-05-20 10:00:00