Worcester Standard Triathlon 2018

May
13
2018

Splits

  • 1,500 metre Swim

    — ''

  • 60 kilometre Cycle

    — ''

  • 10 kilometre Run

    — ''

Race Options

Map

Standard Distance

Triathlon | 2018-05-13 07:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (78 in total)
1st

158

Dan BlakeM1stSEN1stUBYK02:36:08-
2nd

167

Nick DrabbleM2ndSEN2ndWorcester Triathlon Club02:39:43+00:03:35
3rd

185

Stephen SchofieldM3rdV401st02:40:17+00:04:09
4th

179

SIMON NorwoodM4thV402ndHEREFORD TRIATHLON CLUB02:53:05+00:16:57
5th

166

Ashley De LotzM5thSEN3rdSponsor me02:53:18+00:17:10
6th

175

George KirkmanM6thSEN4th02:53:28+00:17:20
7th

194

Lawrence WilliamsonM7thSEN5thTitan Triathlon Club02:53:59+00:17:51
8th

172

Will HamiltonM8thSEN6th02:54:27+00:18:19
9th

191

Henry WalkerM9thSEN7thMALVERN TRIATHLON CLUB02:56:19+00:20:11
10th

187

NICK SpargoM10thV403rdBRAT CLUB03:00:44+00:24:36
11th

178

Scott MckenzieM11thSEN8thBRAT CLUB03:04:26+00:28:18
12th

165

Martin DaviesM12thSEN9th03:06:21+00:30:13
13th

189

Daniel TrinhamM13thSEN10th03:06:31+00:30:23
14th

171

Mark HallM14thSEN11th03:07:31+00:31:23
15th

170

Matthew GloverM15thSEN12th03:09:23+00:33:15
16th

177

BEN MartinM16thSEN13thWorcester Triathlon Club03:09:36+00:33:28
17th

164

Lewis Huw CollinsM17thV404th03:09:45+00:33:37
18th

186

Jonathan SimsM18thSEN14th03:10:32+00:34:24
19th

184

Lee RickardsM19thSEN15th03:12:55+00:36:47
20th

196

Shaun JasperM20thSEN16th03:13:18+00:37:10
21st

192

PETER WhartonM21stSEN17thDO303:14:41+00:38:33
22nd

169

Steve EllertonM22ndSEN18th03:14:42+00:38:34
23rd

151

Iain YarrantonM23rdV405th03:14:50+00:38:42
24th

195

Simon GriffithsM24thV501st03:16:54+00:40:46
25th

190

Richard Anthony TurveyM25thV406thhalesowen TRI03:17:43+00:41:35
26th

143

Christopher TaylorM26thSEN19thSpeedhub03:18:29+00:42:21
27th

136

Christopher RickettsM27thSEN20th03:19:18+00:43:10
28th

163

Mel ClarkeF1stV501stEvesham Vale Triathletes EVT03:20:51+00:44:43
29th

127

Adam KudrylM28thV407thTelford Triathlon Club03:21:48+00:45:40
30th

182

Ben PhyallM29thSEN21stStratford-Upon-avon Triathlon Club03:21:51+00:45:43
31st

128

David Lloyd-rumensM30thSEN22nd03:22:21+00:46:13
32nd

180

Helen OliverF2ndSEN1st03:22:22+00:46:14
33rd

148

JOHN WillettsM31stV601stnone03:24:05+00:47:57
34th

137

David RobertsM32ndV502ndBURNTWOOD TRIATHLON CLUB03:24:06+00:47:58
35th

173

Matthew HarperM33rdSEN23rd03:24:26+00:48:18
36th

141

Martin StokesM34thSEN24thBlack Country Triathletes03:25:20+00:49:12
37th

174

Carl HortonM35thSEN25thWorcester Triathlon Club03:25:38+00:49:30
38th

159

NIALL BrennanM36thSEN26th03:26:53+00:50:45
39th

117

ANDREW FreemanM37thSEN27th03:27:22+00:51:14
40th

188

Lee TreadwellM38thSEN28th03:27:29+00:51:21
41st

160

Christopher BrickwoodM39thSEN29thBlack Country Triathletes03:28:13+00:52:05
42nd

119

Mark HadleyM40thV408th03:28:39+00:52:31
43rd

129

JOHN MckeonM41stV409th03:29:08+00:53:00
44th

116

Simon FranksM42ndV503rdBRAT CLUB03:29:09+00:53:01
45th

155

Patrick ClarkM43rdV504th03:29:34+00:53:26
46th

168

Annette EdwardsF3rdV502ndStafford Triathlon Club03:30:24+00:54:16
47th

113

Gavin DaviesM44thSEN30th03:31:50+00:55:42
48th

124

Graham InglisM45thV505thArmy Triathlon Association03:33:27+00:57:19
49th

114

Christopher DawsonM46thSEN31stBlack Country Triathletes03:34:36+00:58:28
50th

193

steven WilkinsonM47thV506thCeltictri03:34:41+00:58:33
51st

111

Matthew ConeM48thSEN32nd03:34:54+00:58:46
52nd

101

JAYNE AckroydF4thV503rdMALVERN TRIATHLON CLUB03:37:20+01:01:12
53rd

154

Natalia Garcia-catalanF5thSEN2nd03:39:09+01:03:01
54th

105

Lucy Bennett-pooleF6thV401stMALVERN TRIATHLON CLUB03:39:19+01:03:11
55th

181

Geraldine PearsonF7thSEN3rd03:40:01+01:03:53
56th

125

p IM49thSEN33rd03:41:42+01:05:34
57th

132

George MundyM50thV4010thMALVERN TRIATHLON CLUB03:42:01+01:05:53
58th

106

James David BreamM51stSEN34thStafford Triathlon Club03:42:06+01:05:58
59th

138

RICHARD RollinsM52ndV4011th03:43:52+01:07:44
60th

145

Emilie ToddF8thSEN4thTriathlon Redditch03:46:40+01:10:32
61st

133

Cathy ParkinsonF9thV504thTORBAY TRI03:47:24+01:11:16
62nd

162

Gulab ChauhanM53rdV507thMALVERN TRIATHLON CLUB03:47:25+01:11:17
63rd

139

James StaceyM54thV4012thDO303:50:22+01:14:14
64th

102

Scott BaileyM55thSEN35thSY Tri (Shrewsbury Triathlon)03:50:48+01:14:40
65th

150

Jo WinfieldF10thV505thWorcester Triathlon Club03:51:04+01:14:56
66th

112

Michael CooperM56thSEN36th03:54:36+01:18:28
67th

135

Mark RichardsM57thV4013thStafford Triathlon Club03:55:19+01:19:11
68th

118

Julian GoodwinM58thV4014thCHELTENHAM TRI CLUB03:55:56+01:19:48
69th

142

Peter TaylorM59thV4015thTriathlon Redditch03:57:43+01:21:35
70th

108

Chris BurrowsM60thV508thMALVERN TRIATHLON CLUB03:58:46+01:22:38
71st

120

Sam HamdiehM61stSEN37th04:01:09+01:25:01
72nd

123

Ed HorganM62ndV509thBlack Country Triathletes04:03:58+01:27:50
73rd

152

Rosie KerridgeF11thV402nd04:06:23+01:30:15
74th

147

David WhittakerM63rdSEN38th04:06:41+01:30:33
75th

109

Sara CarterF12thV403rdTRI TEAM GLOS04:18:14+01:42:06
76th

144

Emma ThomasF13thSEN5th04:19:21+01:43:13
77th

121

Sherrie HillF14thSEN6th04:20:38+01:44:30
78th

107

Tim BroadhurstM64thSEN39th04:28:16+01:52:08

This results listing includes athletes who have opted not to show their full name. This is an option in the member profile settings.

You may also be interested in...

UPTON Triathlon Sprint Relay 2019-07-13 11:00:00
Halesowen Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-04-07 08:00:00
The Avenger Triathlon Middle Distance 2019-06-08 08:30:00
Hereford Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-30 10:00:00