Worcester Standard Triathlon 2018

May
13
2018

Splits

  • 1,500 metre Swim

    — ''

  • 60 kilometre Cycle

    — ''

  • 10 kilometre Run

    — ''

Race Options

Map

Standard Distance

Triathlon | 2018-05-13 07:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Category Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (78 in total)
24th

195

Simon GriffithsM24thV501st03:16:54-
28th

163

Mel ClarkeF1stV501stEvesham Vale Triathletes EVT03:20:51+00:03:57
34th

137

David RobertsM32ndV502ndBURNTWOOD TRIATHLON CLUB03:24:06+00:07:12
44th

116

Simon FranksM42ndV503rdBRAT CLUB03:29:09+00:12:15
45th

155

Patrick ClarkM43rdV504th03:29:34+00:12:40
46th

168

Annette EdwardsF3rdV502ndStafford Triathlon Club03:30:24+00:13:30
48th

124

Graham InglisM45thV505thArmy Triathlon Association03:33:27+00:16:33
50th

193

steven WilkinsonM47thV506thCeltictri03:34:41+00:17:47
52nd

101

JAYNE AckroydF4thV503rdMALVERN TRIATHLON CLUB03:37:20+00:20:26
61st

133

Cathy ParkinsonF9thV504thTORBAY TRI03:47:24+00:30:30
62nd

162

Gulab ChauhanM53rdV507thMALVERN TRIATHLON CLUB03:47:25+00:30:31
65th

150

Jo WinfieldF10thV505thWorcester Triathlon Club03:51:04+00:34:10
70th

108

Chris BurrowsM60thV508thMALVERN TRIATHLON CLUB03:58:46+00:41:52
72nd

123

Ed HorganM62ndV509thBlack Country Triathletes04:03:58+00:47:04

You may also be interested in...

UPTON Triathlon Sprint Relay 2019-07-13 11:00:00
Halesowen Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-04-07 08:00:00
Coventry Triathlon & Kenilworth Jnr Aquathlon Sprint Triathlon 2019-05-19 08:00:00
Beachborough Triathlon and Mixed Relay Event TriStart 2019-06-16 10:00:00