Worcester Standard Triathlon 2018

May
13
2018

Splits

  • 1,500 metre Swim

    — ''

  • 60 kilometre Cycle

    — ''

  • 10 kilometre Run

    — ''

Race Options

Map

Standard Distance

Triathlon | 2018-05-13 07:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Club Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (78 in total)
2nd

167

Nick DrabbleM2ndSEN2ndWorcester Triathlon Club02:39:43-
16th

177

BEN MartinM16thSEN13thWorcester Triathlon Club03:09:36+00:29:53
37th

174

Carl HortonM35thSEN25thWorcester Triathlon Club03:25:38+00:45:55
65th

150

Jo WinfieldF10thV505thWorcester Triathlon Club03:51:04+01:11:21

You may also be interested in...

UPTON Triathlon Sprint Relay 2019-07-13 11:00:00
Halesowen Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-04-07 08:00:00
The Avenger Triathlon Middle Distance 2019-06-08 08:30:00
Hereford Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-30 10:00:00