Worcester Standard Triathlon 2018

May
13
2018

Splits

  • 1,500 metre Swim

    — ''

  • 60 kilometre Cycle

    — ''

  • 10 kilometre Run

    — ''

Race Options

Map

Standard Distance

Triathlon | 2018-05-13 07:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Club Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (78 in total)
9th

191

Henry WalkerM9thSEN7thMALVERN TRIATHLON CLUB02:56:19-
52nd

101

JAYNE AckroydF4thV503rdMALVERN TRIATHLON CLUB03:37:20+00:41:01
54th

105

Lucy Bennett-pooleF6thV401stMALVERN TRIATHLON CLUB03:39:19+00:43:00
57th

132

George MundyM50thV4010thMALVERN TRIATHLON CLUB03:42:01+00:45:42
62nd

162

Gulab ChauhanM53rdV507thMALVERN TRIATHLON CLUB03:47:25+00:51:06
70th

108

Chris BurrowsM60thV508thMALVERN TRIATHLON CLUB03:58:46+01:02:27

You may also be interested in...

UPTON Triathlon Sprint Relay 2019-07-13 11:00:00
Halesowen Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-04-07 08:00:00
Hereford Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-30 10:00:00
Coventry Triathlon & Kenilworth Jnr Aquathlon Sprint Triathlon 2019-05-19 08:00:00