Mike's Bikes Pembrokeshire Coast Triathlon 2018

Jun
16
2018

Standard Distance

Triathlon | 2018-06-16 10:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Category Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (240 in total)
3rd

120

JAMES DeanM3rdM301stSwansea Harriers02:16:53-
4th

116

John CollierM4thM302ndWEST COAST TRI02:22:02+00:05:09
12th

130

Chris HolmanM12thM303rdTeam Bottrill02:29:35+00:12:42
13th

136

David MortM13thM304thCardiff Triathletes02:31:39+00:14:46
16th

129

Rhys HarriesM16thM305thWEST COAST TRI02:32:20+00:15:27
22nd

113

Anthony BannonM22ndM306thSAN DOMENICO02:36:18+00:19:25
23rd

132

Jamie LewisM23rdM307th02:36:40+00:19:47
40th

128

Mathew GreenM38thM308thBynea CC02:41:10+00:24:17
54th

127

Marc GelonaM49thM309th02:44:33+00:27:40
62nd

115

Matthew ColleyM57thM3010thCardiff Triathletes02:47:55+00:31:02
69th

111

Richard AddisM63rdM3011th02:50:32+00:33:39
97th

119

Andrew DaviesM87thM3012th02:57:59+00:41:06
111st

114

Joe CharltonM101stM3013th03:00:21+00:43:28
113rd

125

Gareth EvansM102ndM3014thTaff Ely03:00:28+00:43:35
122nd

121

James DugganM109thM3015thNuneaton Triathlon Club03:02:22+00:45:29
126th

139

Richard PaytonM113rdM3016thNorth Bristol Triathlon Club03:03:14+00:46:21
136th

142

Chris WestwoodM120thM3017th03:05:40+00:48:47
141st

144

Tim WroblewskiM123rdM3018thPEMBROKESHIRE TRI03:07:37+00:50:44
145th

133

Lee LewisM127thM3019th03:09:26+00:52:33
149th

123

James ErteM129thM3020th03:10:22+00:53:29
167th

137

John O?boyleM144thM3021st03:17:11+01:00:18
173rd

131

Martin KingM148thM3022ndPEMBROKESHIRE TRI03:19:01+01:02:08
191st

122

Joseph EdwardsM161stM3023rd03:26:06+01:09:13
206th

143

Gareth WilliamsM171stM3024thTaff Ely03:32:32+01:15:39
207th

124

Finn EvansM172ndM3025th03:34:13+01:17:20
221st

134

Shaun LewisM182ndM3026th03:47:45+01:30:52
223rd

112

Nicholas AllinsonM183rdM3027th03:48:40+01:31:47
230th

138

Rhys OwensM189thM3028th03:56:40+01:39:47
237th

135

Steven MorrisM193rdM3029th04:05:01+01:48:08
DNF (7 in total)
-

118

Mike CrantonMM3000:00:00-