Mike's Bikes Pembrokeshire Coast Triathlon 2018

Jun
16
2018

Standard Distance

Triathlon | 2018-06-16 10:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Club Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (240 in total)
11th

180

Jack TremlettM11thM354thBynea CC02:27:47-
40th

128

Mathew GreenM38thM308thBynea CC02:41:10+00:13:23
67th

248

Marc TipladyM62ndM4510thBynea CC02:49:28+00:21:41
238th

56

Denise PhillipsF45thF407thBynea CC04:06:44+01:38:57