Newburgh Beach Bash 2018

Mar
17
2018

10K Distance

Running | 2018-03-17 11:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Category Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubChip Time
Finished (253 in total)
5th

127

United KingdomRab MurrayM5thVET501st00:42:14-
22nd

1

United KingdomJason TopleyM22ndVET502nd00:47:28+00:05:14
25th

224

United KingdomJohn PascoeM25thVET503rdPeterhead Athletics Club00:47:45+00:05:31
30th

94

United KingdomAlex BarelleM29thVET504th00:48:26+00:06:12
40th

220

United KingdomAndrew SykesM37thVET505thMETRO ABERDEEN RUNNING CLUB00:49:20+00:07:06
48th

193

United KingdomAlex MacleodM44thVET506thnewburgh dunes rc00:50:31+00:08:17
52nd

34

United KingdomAndy FraserM48thVET507thnewburgh dunes rc00:50:53+00:08:39
56th

297

United KingdomSandy IngramM50thVET508thnewburgh dunes rc00:51:27+00:09:13
61st

190

United KingdomAlan DickM54thVET509thAberdeen AAC00:51:47+00:09:33
65th

270

United KingdomGraham McdermidM56thVET5010th00:52:16+00:10:02
67th

154

United KingdomSam GomersallM57thVET5011thCOSMIC HILLBASHERS00:52:31+00:10:17
70th

50

United KingdomAndrew McneillM58thVET5012thNewburgh Dunes Running Club00:52:46+00:10:32
76th

238

United KingdomAlistair BlackM60thVET5013th00:53:59+00:11:45
81st

76

United KingdomGreig CruikshankM63rdVET5014thJog Scotland kintore00:54:17+00:12:03
89th

296

United KingdomRay CrombieM67thVET5015th00:55:27+00:13:13
91st

231

United KingdomAndy CurrieM69thVET5016thJogscotland Hazlehead00:55:17+00:13:03
94th

48

United KingdomTony BeacomM72ndVET5017th00:55:42+00:13:28
101st

128

United KingdomBill IrvineM75thVET5018thJogscotland Hazlehead00:56:43+00:14:29
102nd

265

United KingdomJack HoneyM76thVET5019th00:56:54+00:14:40
106th

15

United KingdomCraig MillerM78thVET5020thJogscotland Hazlehead00:57:30+00:15:16
108th

219

United KingdomJohn MccluskeyM79thVET5021st00:57:55+00:15:41
111st

201

United KingdomDebbie McphersonF31stVET501st00:58:19+00:16:05
112nd

235

United KingdomStephen ClarkM81stVET5022nd00:58:31+00:16:17
114th

173

United KingdomAusten ClarkM82ndVET5023rdGarioch Gazelles00:58:32+00:16:18
124th

261

United KingdomMurray BryceM84thVET5024thCosmic Hillbashers AAC (aka Cosmics)00:59:51+00:17:37
139th

16

United KingdomAudrey DouglasF48thVET502ndellon jog scotland01:01:30+00:19:16
141st

74

United KingdomRobert WillisonM93rdVET5025th01:01:43+00:19:29
144th

10

United KingdomShirley MassieF50thVET503rd01:02:34+00:20:20
145th

109

United KingdomAlbert MchardyM95thVET5026thn/a01:02:38+00:20:24
149th

22

United KingdomHelen EwenF54thVET504thJog Scotland RGU01:03:28+00:21:14
151st

89

United KingdomAlison MillarF56thVET505thRGU JOG SCOTLAND01:03:41+00:21:27
153rd

254

United KingdomPamela CooperF58thVET506th01:03:58+00:21:44
157th

54

United KingdomPauline IrvingF62ndVET507th01:04:11+00:21:57
172nd

294

United KingdomRuth MaxwellF74thVET508th01:06:23+00:24:09
175th

79

United KingdomJohn ElrickM100thVET5027thJogscotland Hazlehead01:06:33+00:24:19
184th

198

United KingdomMark ThomsonM103rdVET5028thJog scotland westhill01:07:41+00:25:27
185th

108

United KingdomFiona MchardyF82ndVET509thn/a01:07:44+00:25:30
193rd

88

United KingdomPam ThomsonF87thVET5010thn/a01:08:51+00:26:37
196th

87

United KingdomJennifer StewartF90thVET5011thJog Scotland kintore01:09:35+00:27:21
201st

234

United KingdomJackie CurrieF94thVET5012thJogscotland Hazlehead01:09:40+00:27:26
202nd

162

United KingdomBarbara HamiltonF95thVET5013thjogscotland stonehaven01:09:57+00:27:43
209th

7

United KingdomAlan ForbesM110thVET5029th01:10:26+00:28:12
212nd

101

United KingdomRagnhild JohnstonF102ndVET5014thJogscotland peterhead01:11:14+00:29:00
213rd

203

United KingdomAlison YuleF103rdVET5015th01:11:33+00:29:19
214th

157

United KingdomMarina TagorF104thVET5016th01:11:44+00:29:30
215th

275

United KingdomSue RodwellF105thVET5017thJog Scotland Meldrum01:12:03+00:29:49
223rd

33

United KingdomLorna WalkerF111stVET5018thJog Scotland Stonehaven01:14:53+00:32:39
224th

208

United KingdomChas MckenM113rdVET5030thJog scotland bod01:16:25+00:34:11
231st

175

United KingdomHeather ThomsonF117thVET5019thNewburgh jogscotland01:18:03+00:35:49
246th

32

United KingdomHeather CurrieF130thVET5020thJog Scotland Hazlehead01:26:52+00:44:38
249th

35

United KingdomMarijtje AdamsF133rdVET5021stJogscotland Newburgh01:29:36+00:47:22

You may also be interested in...

Peterhead 5K & Half Marathon MB Plant 5K 2018-06-17 12:00:00
Forfar 10K 2018-08-19 11:00:00
Glen Clova Half Marathon 2018-11-10 12:00:00
Rattray Blair Half Marathon Half Marathon Runners 2018-06-03 09:00:00