Newburgh Beach Bash 2018

Mar
17
2018

10K Distance

Running | 2018-03-17 11:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Club Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubChip Time
Finished (253 in total)
103rd

126

United KingdomChris MccabeM77thSEN31stn/a00:57:30-
145th

109

United KingdomAlbert MchardyM95thVET5026thn/a01:02:38+00:05:08
185th

108

United KingdomFiona MchardyF82ndVET509thn/a01:07:44+00:10:14
193rd

88

United KingdomPam ThomsonF87thVET5010thn/a01:08:51+00:11:21

You may also be interested in...

Peterhead 5K & Half Marathon MB Plant 5K 2018-06-17 12:00:00
Forfar 10K 2018-08-19 11:00:00
Glen Clova Half Marathon 2018-11-10 12:00:00
Rattray Blair Half Marathon Half Marathon Runners 2018-06-03 09:00:00