The Sandcliffe Ford Notts Triathlon 2018

Jun
17
2018

Tri Star 2 (11-12 years)

Aquathlon | 2018-06-17 09:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (20 in total)
1st

365

James FlintM1stTS21st4LIFE TRI00:11:07-
2nd

360

Jessica CaterF1stTS21st00:11:16+00:00:09
3rd

357

Lewis FitchM2ndTS22ndCharnwood Triathlon Club00:11:35+00:00:28
4th

354

Caoimbhe KirtlandF2ndTS22ndPMA RT00:11:36+00:00:29
5th

355

Alex WilsonM3rdTS23rd00:12:20+00:01:13
6th

358

Liberty AshF3rdTS23rdLong Eaton Triathlon Club00:12:32+00:01:25
7th

348

Toby CloughM4thTS24thAbsolute Tri00:12:33+00:01:26
8th

352

Alessia De RosaF4thTS24thAbsolute Tri00:12:38+00:01:31
9th

353

Ellis WeinbergM5thTS25th4LIFE TRI00:13:16+00:02:09
10th

362

Michal KowalewskiM6thTS26th00:14:12+00:03:05
11th

347

Chloe LilleyF5thTS25th00:14:14+00:03:07
12th

359

Daniel WarburtonM7thTS27thHuub Academy00:14:38+00:03:31
13th

361

Alfie WilliamsM8thTS28thHuub Academy00:15:02+00:03:55
14th

350

Abigail HayF6thTS26th00:15:07+00:04:00
15th

349

Marcus ClarkM9thTS29th00:15:07+00:04:00
16th

356

Poppy ScotchbrookF7thTS27th00:15:16+00:04:09
17th

346

Aimee DonaghyF8thTS28th00:15:33+00:04:26
18th

364

Calum JacksonM10thTS210th00:16:20+00:05:13
19th

363

Emily JacksonF9thTS29th00:17:09+00:06:02
20th

351

Molly TauntonF10thTS210th00:40:29+00:29:22

You may also be interested in...

Coventry Triathlon & Kenilworth Jnr Aquathlon TriStart 2019-05-19 08:00:00