Taunton Triathlon 2018

May
26
2018

Splits

  • 400 metre Swim

    — ''

  • 28 kilometre Cycle

    — ''

  • 5 kilometre Run

    — ''

Race Options

Organiser

Immortal Sport

Contact details

Map

Sprint Distance

Triathlon | 2018-05-26 17:00pm
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (203 in total)
1st

229

Robert ShawM1st20-291stKit Walker Triathlon00:58:58-
2nd

232

Ashley JacksonM2nd30-391st01:01:01+00:02:03
2nd

232

Day EntryU1stTSS1st01:01:01+00:02:03
3rd

226

Ollie CauteM2ndU201stN1 Tri Club01:02:47+00:03:49
4th

207

James WarrenM3rd30-391stSomerset RC Tri Club01:02:52+00:03:54
5th

221

Matthew CookeM4th30-392ndBurnham on Sea swim and sports01:03:14+00:04:16
6th

192

Hamish GallacherM5th40-491stPlymouth Tri Club01:03:47+00:04:49
7th

228

Neil FergusonM6th30-393rdArmy Triathlon Association01:04:15+00:05:17
8th

230

Alex MaleM7th17-18 (B)1st01:05:39+00:06:41
9th

209

MORGAN Edward FreemanM8th20-292ndUniversity of Exeter Triathlon Club01:05:54+00:06:56
10th

215

Christopher NewbyM9th40-492ndBristol & District Triathletes (Bad Tri)01:06:09+00:07:11
11th

217

John MonaghanM10th30-394th01:07:17+00:08:19
12th

218

Matthew BrewerM11th30-395thWest Country Triathletes01:07:18+00:08:20
13th

198

MARK SouthernM12th40-493rdWessex Wizards Triathlon Club01:08:21+00:09:23
14th

204

Ethan TomkiesM13th19 (C)1st01:08:30+00:09:32
15th

189

Christian BisgroveM14th40-494th01:09:00+00:10:02
16th

220

Archie TylerM15thYOU (A)1stLeweston Triathlon club01:09:07+00:10:09
17th

111

Jonathan LeeM16th20-293rd01:09:11+00:10:13
18th

231

Rhys ColeM17th20-294th01:09:29+00:10:31
19th

131

Brian SaxtonM18th40-495th01:09:42+00:10:44
20th

214

Robert MartinM20th50-592nd01:10:40+00:11:42
20th

146

Morris ElphickM19th50-591stEXETER TRIATHLON CLUB01:10:24+00:11:26
21st

214

Robert MartinM20th40-496th01:10:40+00:11:42
22nd

238

Ru FyneM21st50-592nd01:11:17+00:12:19
23rd

219

Jeremy CrumbM22nd20-295th01:11:17+00:12:19
24th

161

Phillip WhiteM23rd30-396thArmy Triathlon Association01:11:34+00:12:36
25th

235

Elaine HurleyF1st30-391st01:11:37+00:12:39
26th

176

Russell CowlingM24th40-497thExmoor Triathlon Club01:11:53+00:12:55
27th

183

Andy MerrickM25th40-498thKingsway Runners01:11:58+00:13:00
28th

163

Matthew WrayM26th20-296th01:12:13+00:13:15
29th

203

Phil WhiteM27th40-499thSomerset RC Tri Club01:12:22+00:13:24
30th

212

Tanya LewisF2nd40-491stAthlos01:12:46+00:13:48
31st

175

Hannah ColstonF3rd30-392ndTavistock Triathlon Club01:12:51+00:13:53
32nd

165

Peter ChamberlainM28th50-593rd01:12:52+00:13:54
33rd

79

John HolcombeM29th40-4910th01:12:59+00:14:01
34th

206

Alan LedgerM30th30-397thTiverton Harriers01:13:10+00:14:12
35th

89

Joe EdwardsM31st20-297th01:13:36+00:14:38
36th

141

Arron CarpenterM32nd40-4911th01:14:00+00:15:02
37th

169

Andy WhiteM33rd50-594thHYDRO HARRIERS01:14:01+00:15:03
38th

179

Simon HawkinsM34th40-4912thPure endurance01:14:04+00:15:06
39th

193

Rob HanlonwebberM35th30-398thSomerset RC Tri Club01:14:04+00:15:06
40th

233

Mike KnowlesM36th40-4913th01:14:06+00:15:08
41st

172

Ben SpaldingM37th20-298th01:14:18+00:15:20
42nd

200

Harvey SteadM38th20-299thPrestige Worldwide01:14:39+00:15:41
43rd

88

Michael ShattockM39th40-4914thJust Run Taunton01:15:05+00:16:07
44th

129

Matthew KingM40th30-399thCollett Park Dark Runners01:15:15+00:16:17
45th

81

Andy MayM41st40-4915th01:15:19+00:16:21
46th

194

DAVID LaneM42nd60-691st01:15:27+00:16:29
47th

133

Rob SimonM43rd30-3910th01:15:30+00:16:32
48th

208

Hannah BakerF4th30-393rd01:15:37+00:16:39
49th

164

Martin HurcombeM44th50-595thWeston AC01:15:47+00:16:49
50th

188

Terry ProwseM45th50-596thArmy Triathlon Association01:16:03+00:17:05
51st

84

Jake SouthwardM46th20-2910th01:16:31+00:17:33
52nd

64

Chris PeppinM47th30-3911th01:16:31+00:17:33
53rd

160

Matthew WalkerM48th20-2911th01:16:42+00:17:44
54th

153

Caroline NorrisF5th30-394th01:16:42+00:17:44
55th

202

Frankie WhiteF6th40-492ndSomerset RC Tri Club01:16:43+00:17:45
56th

185

Stephen GabellM49th30-3912th01:16:50+00:17:52
57th

225

Joe CrickM51st20-2911th01:17:06+00:18:08
57th

159

Sarah TrimF7th30-395thRunning For Time01:16:51+00:17:53
58th

234

Ian ChappellM50th40-4916th01:16:54+00:17:56
59th

123

Jon GatfordM51st30-3913th01:17:40+00:18:42
60th

177

Louise EvansF8th30-396th01:17:43+00:18:45
60th

213

Adele MartinF8th20-291st01:17:52+00:18:54
61st

139

Tom AdcockM52nd30-3914th01:17:54+00:18:56
62nd

154

Miranda NugentF9th40-493rd01:18:51+00:19:53
63rd

149

Janet HewlettF10th50-591stExmoor Triathlon Club01:19:22+00:20:24
64th

201

Joe SuttonM53rd40-4917th01:19:23+00:20:25
65th

147

Steve FairheadM54th40-4918thExmoor Triathlon Club01:19:25+00:20:27
66th

174

Suzy ColeF11th40-494thSomerset RC Tri Club01:20:08+00:21:10
67th

138

Grzegorz WyrozumskiM55th30-3915thPolish Desperados01:20:21+00:21:23
68th

190

Ruth BulpinF12th30-397thMINEHEAD RUNNING CLUB01:20:23+00:21:25
69th

118

Paul StoneM56th40-4919th01:20:31+00:21:33
70th

101

Gez FarnsworthM57th40-4920th01:20:31+00:21:33
71st

71

Darren ThomasM58th40-4921st01:20:35+00:21:37
72nd

59

Simon DeardM59th20-2912th01:20:36+00:21:38
73rd

93

Kimberley HillF13th20-291st01:21:04+00:22:06
74th

187

Matthew WyattM60th30-3916th01:21:08+00:22:10
75th

182

Ian MayM61st30-3917th01:21:09+00:22:11
76th

106

Jamie ChedhamM62nd20-2913thJamie Chedham01:21:11+00:22:13
77th

167

Jo PorterF14th40-495th01:21:13+00:22:15
78th

239

Megan HiggsF15th20-292nd01:21:36+00:22:38
79th

112

George MackieM63rd20-2914thGeorge Mackie01:21:46+00:22:48
80th

168

Adam ThorntonM64th30-3918th01:21:51+00:22:53
81st

181

Crispian MacphersonM65th40-4922ndWessex Wizards Triathlon Club01:21:58+00:23:00
82nd

113

Sean MonkM66th50-597th01:22:11+00:23:13
83rd

166

Chris PageM67th30-3919th01:22:31+00:23:33
84th

8

Stephen ClokeM68th40-4923rd01:22:33+00:23:35
85th

110

Stuart HouseM69th30-3920th01:22:45+00:23:47
86th

157

George StoneM70th17-18 (B)2nd01:22:47+00:23:49
87th

114

Tony OscroftM71st50-598th01:22:56+00:23:58
88th

98

Colin TylerM72nd40-4924th01:22:59+00:24:01
89th

140

Sarah CapstickF16th50-592ndRunning Forever Running Club01:23:02+00:24:04
90th

130

Chris LarcombeM73rd30-3921st01:23:32+00:24:34
91st

132

Simon SearleM74th40-4925th01:24:00+00:25:02
92nd

236

Matthew CookeM75th20-2915th01:24:04+00:25:06
93rd

143

John CrossleyM76th50-599thExmoor Triathlon Club01:24:04+00:25:06
94th

13

Steve SymondsM77th40-4926th01:24:22+00:25:24
95th

180

Natalie LawrenceF17th30-398th01:24:25+00:25:27
96th

148

Zoe GroodyF18th30-399thTaunton Running Club01:24:38+00:25:40
97th

122

Caroline BrooksF19th40-496thPac tri01:25:07+00:26:09
98th

74

Kristian BilesM78th20-2916th01:25:10+00:26:12
99th

54

Ian SykesM79th40-4927th01:25:17+00:26:19
100th

97

Megan SmithF20th20-293rdMinster Milers01:25:18+00:26:20
101st

92

Ruth CoomberF21st40-497th01:25:20+00:26:22
102nd

237

Pep RanaM80th30-3922nd01:25:30+00:26:32
103rd

121

Matt BernardM81st40-4928th01:26:00+00:27:02
104th

124

Polly JohnsonF22nd40-498thMINEHEAD RUNNING CLUB01:26:01+00:27:03
105th

43

David BadhamM82nd50-5910th01:26:38+00:27:40
106th

125

Steve LoweM83rd40-4929th01:26:39+00:27:41
107th

197

Harriet SmartF23rd20-294th01:26:40+00:27:42
108th

115

Sam OvertonM84th30-3923rd01:26:44+00:27:46
109th

211

Salam KatbiF24th30-3910th01:26:47+00:27:49
110th

90

Mat BawdenM85th30-3924th01:26:48+00:27:50
111st

102

Edward JardineM86th50-5911th01:26:55+00:27:57
112nd

70

Bobby SinghM87th50-5912th01:27:11+00:28:13
113rd

173

Kate CameF25th40-499thEXETER TRIATHLON CLUB01:27:14+00:28:16
114th

152

Erin MartinF26th20-295th01:28:01+00:29:03
115th

39

Simon MouldingM88th40-4930th01:28:08+00:29:10
116th

186

Lucy WhiteF27th20-296th01:28:12+00:29:14
117th

135

Kevin WakehamM89th50-5913thPlymouth Tri Club01:28:13+00:29:15
118th

20

Robert TaczarekM90th40-4931st01:28:33+00:29:35
119th

222

Graham SmithM91st30-3926thRoyal Navy Tri01:28:29+00:29:31
119th

107

Robert FranceM91st60-692ndNorth Devon Triathletes01:28:49+00:29:51
120th

82

Charlie MorrisM92nd50-5914th01:29:00+00:30:02
121st

103

Helena WillfordF28th30-3911thMINEHEAD RUNNING CLUB01:29:04+00:30:06
122nd

120

Chris WhinnettM93rd20-2917th01:29:09+00:30:11
123rd

31

Keziah LeyF29th20-297th01:29:21+00:30:23
124th

72

Lee DeardenM94th30-3925th01:29:41+00:30:43
125th

35

James ReadeM95th20-2918th01:29:42+00:30:44
126th

49

Eleanor KayeF30th40-4910th01:30:19+00:31:21
127th

128

Cheryl HardingF31st30-3912th01:30:20+00:31:22
128th

56

Graham UnderwoodM96th30-3926th01:30:40+00:31:42
129th

136

Christopher HigginsM97th50-5915thSomerset RC Tri Club01:30:58+00:32:00
130th

41

Joshua LawrenceM98th20-2919th01:30:59+00:32:01
131st

38

Ron FoordM99th50-5916thRunning Forever Running Club01:31:11+00:32:13
132nd

26

Richard CorneliusM100th20-2920th01:31:27+00:32:29
133rd

158

Marlena TaczarekF32nd40-4911th01:31:43+00:32:45
134th

52

Kevin PilgrimM101st40-4932nd01:31:53+00:32:55
135th

15

Charlie ColemanF33rd40-4912th01:32:19+00:33:21
136th

4

Mark EvansM102nd30-3927th01:32:28+00:33:30
137th

83

Sharon PearseF34th50-593rdSomerset RC Tri Club01:32:29+00:33:31
138th

156

Sasha SteadF35th50-594th01:32:40+00:33:42
139th

51

Andrew PassmoreM103rd30-3928th01:33:01+00:34:03
140th

23

Naomi BindingF36th20-298th01:33:16+00:34:18
141st

100

Sue TuttonF37th50-595th01:33:17+00:34:19
142nd

65

Garry PerezM104th50-5917th01:33:18+00:34:20
143rd

47

Joanna HawkinsF38th30-3913th01:33:27+00:34:29
144th

46

FAITH FooteF39th50-596th01:34:47+00:35:49
145th

9

Paul ColemanM105th40-4933rd01:34:47+00:35:49
146th

1

Chris HoltenM106th30-3929th01:34:52+00:35:54
147th

105

Carolyn BondF40th40-4913th01:34:59+00:36:01
148th

94

Susan IrvineF41st50-597thSomerset RC Tri Club01:35:41+00:36:43
149th

96

Tristam PopeM107th50-5918thThe Triathlon Shop01:36:03+00:37:05
150th

104

Victoria BimsonF42nd30-3914thSomerset RC Tri Club01:36:10+00:37:12
150th

196

Nick NewberyM109th20-2922nd01:35:04+00:36:06
151st

68

Justin HanningM108th40-4934th01:36:21+00:37:23
152nd

61

Nick BraggM109th50-5919th01:36:22+00:37:24
153rd

50

Lesley MatthewsF43rd50-598thCrewkerne Running Club01:36:23+00:37:25
154th

37

Richard BiggsM110th60-693rd01:36:44+00:37:46
155th

87

Lorna JarraldF44th30-3915thTri Harder Triathlon Club01:36:52+00:37:54
156th

16

Paul ColesM111st50-5920th01:36:56+00:37:58
157th

48

Michael HawkinsM112nd50-5921stMichael Hawkins01:36:59+00:38:01
158th

119

Craig ValentineM113rd50-5922nd01:37:09+00:38:11
159th

137

Vicki MartinF45th30-3916th01:37:28+00:38:30
160th

36

Kirk ShepherdM114th30-3930th01:37:43+00:38:45
161st

86

garaeth victor CookeM115th50-5923rd01:38:25+00:39:27
162nd

69

Amy LangF46th20-299th01:38:26+00:39:28
163rd

199

Gordon SteadM117th50-5924th01:37:32+00:38:34
163rd

3

Samantha PrettyjohnsF47th40-4914th01:38:59+00:40:01
164th

55

Caroline TaplinF48th40-4915th01:39:15+00:40:17
165th

134

Tabitha SteadF49th20-2910th01:40:35+00:41:37
166th

27

Katie HawthorneF50th40-4916th01:41:12+00:42:14
167th

58

Jenny CockayneF51st50-599th01:41:35+00:42:37
168th

60

Katrina TurnerF52nd60-691stLymington Tri Club01:42:14+00:43:16
169th

18

Vicky SewellF53rd40-4917th01:42:33+00:43:35
170th

144

Isobel DavisonF54th50-5910thWessex Wizards Triathlon Club01:42:48+00:43:50
171st

127

Emily BakerF55th40-4918thRunning Forever Running Club01:42:53+00:43:55
172nd

77

Lesley CurtisF56th30-3917th01:42:57+00:43:59
173rd

25

Deborah ColeF57th50-5911th01:43:11+00:44:13
174th

108

Danielle GullyF58th30-3918th01:44:01+00:45:03
175th

17

Vicky ColesF59th30-3919th01:44:46+00:45:48
176th

75

Paula BurleyF60th40-4919th01:45:56+00:46:58
177th

66

Donna ThomasF61st30-3920th01:46:00+00:47:02
178th

10

Molly DurrantF62nd20-2911th01:46:11+00:47:13
179th

42

Paulina AndrzejewskaF63rd30-3921st01:46:37+00:47:39
179th

170

Robert HiggsM121st40-4934th01:43:43+00:44:45
180th

216

Bryan WhiteM116th40-4935thTaunton Running Club01:46:49+00:47:51
181st

45

Mike DrohanM117th40-4936th01:46:49+00:47:51
182nd

57

Anna WyrozumskaF64th30-3922ndPolish Desperados01:47:40+00:48:42
183rd

99

Mark WakehamM118th30-3931stPlymouth Tri Club01:47:53+00:48:55
184th

24

Chris ChiversM119th30-3932ndFROME RUNNING CLUB01:48:44+00:49:46
185th

7

Claire BoothF65th40-4920th01:50:37+00:51:39
186th

30

Stacey LennonF66th30-3923rd01:52:08+00:53:10
187th

29

Samantha LennonF67th30-3924thMINEHEAD RUNNING CLUB01:54:07+00:55:09
188th

28

Sarah JonesF68th30-3925th01:54:16+00:55:18
189th

40

Eileen WentworthF69th50-5912th01:55:33+00:56:35
190th

32

Anna NealeF70th30-3926th01:57:23+00:58:25
191st

2

Vicki McnivenF71st50-5913th01:59:13+01:00:15
192nd

22

Toff AhmedM120th40-4937th02:06:32+01:07:34
193rd

21

Aliyah AhmedF72ndU201st02:07:24+01:08:26
194th

11

Lisa HoweF73rd40-4921st02:14:20+01:15:22
195th

6

Emma StephensF74th30-3927th02:48:11+01:49:13

You may also be interested in...

Hereford Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-30 10:00:00
UPTON Triathlon Sprint Triathlon 2019-07-13 11:00:00
Halesowen Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-04-07 08:00:00
Coventry Triathlon & Kenilworth Jnr Aquathlon Sprint Triathlon 2019-05-19 08:00:00